CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

222 Clinton Pl
Newark, NJ 07112

(973) 282-2250

(Wolcott terr and clinton place)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for CB Len Associate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CB Len Associate

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dana C. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was amazing. They made it very convenient. I was in and out and she was very nice to me.

andradie b. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service I've ever received from anywhere

Jasmine W. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman working the counter was nice and I didn't have any trouble receiving or returning the truck. My only qualm is that the inside was kind of messy, but overall, the experience was good.

Berna B. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the exceptional service.

NICK C. on 12/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spot on

pAULETTE g. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need bigger trucks there.

Kelvin M. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank the staff for expedited - great service

Adolphus A. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i think the service was great and i encourage your office to continue the exceptional services.

naomie b. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had the truck from 12pm to about 4:30pm and I was charged for 2 entire days! I tried to reach out to the number I was given by of course, no answer!

Lily C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Alterreick H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issue rental went perfectly

orestes n. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Improved your customer relations, the lady on the desk had a real bad attitude, that never seeing before

Sean W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service, Very User Friendly

Edward C. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

susan S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person who waited on me was professional and friendly. Great place and grateful to U-ALL !!!!

Stephanie H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great and everything went smoothly. I will definitely rent from them again.

Lene D. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Ieisha H. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly and knowledgeable... Helped me through every step... Thank you

shari s. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I initially scheduled for a 17 footer. When asked how long would I need the truck, I said I didn't know bc it's difficult to determine when ur moving. The rep said ok, I'll put down 2:45, & if you need it longer we'll adjust it. But when I went over the time, that rep explained that I would be charged. This clearly was not my agreement.

Mary R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the very best!! friendly greeting, attentive to your needs and offer suggestion to make your move more effeciently

James S. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent was excellent

Martisa S. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please explain how the mileage is charged thoroughly.

VIRGINIA B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing were very good

RAYMOND C. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure....

Eval N. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant

nixza r. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store was a bit of an eye sore and seems cluttered. The staff was great and friendly. A more appropriate drop key system for late drop off should be considered such as a slot through the door or a locked box with small drop key slot.

Arvail J. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!!??????

richard a. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

May get more vans.

Yolanda J. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good

michael l. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure at that location

Leidy R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. Bridget is the right person to work with for anything!

Kofi K. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service.

EDWIN J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Stand by your word. Because the Uhaul location could not honor its time frame twice (my original location and time was changed one half hour prior to pick up time) the storage facility I was dropping my items off to closed and I was forced to stay in the truck the entire night to protect my belongings. And management left a lot to be desired. They erred and were not accommodating at all. No, I would not recommend that location to people I don't like less alone to people I do like.

Senecca B. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location states that it has 24 hour drop off. Dropped off truck in the middle of the night. There was no drop off window. Had to walk back to my house and than walk back to the uhaul location the next day. Location than opened 30mins late. Caused me to miss my interview.

Vanessa P. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The uhal itself needs lighting inside. Located above on ceiling between driver and passenger. It was very difficult at night to see anything after unloading truck. That is something that needs to be improved.

Kathy G. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE OWNER IS VERY GOOD AND SHE IS RELIABLE..I LOVE THIS LOCATION...

omar n. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast customer service. Well explained on what i have to do. Overall fast and easy.

Ines R. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the service. Bridgette was outstanding. The truck was very nice and clean..

ALICIA W. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No equipment ordered...... only truck. Great service at location. Patient and professional

Kathy G. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great!!!

Dominicic E. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The condition of the truck is very poor

brian r. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer was rented to me damaged. Found out when I received a call from the location I returned the equipment to. I would suggest all locations inspect their equipment prior to renting. To know I traveled as far as I did with a vehicle in tow and myself or the vehicle could have been injured/damaged or worse is a very serious concern.

PATRICIA M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs to carry the size truck that a person needs for the job they have to do. A truck of lesser size means the customer has to make more trips, keep the truck longer than expected, and be penalized with the charge for having the vehicle past due time. This is what happened to me and I walk away owing money on a reservation that I should have gotten money back from. I'm not happy and this has cost me much more than I expected!

JEAN CHRISTIAN G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide more availability for trucks

Daryl P. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out well

Keanth B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good, nothing to complain about, Thank you very much. God Bless, and you have a bless day.

Walter M. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At this location nothing needs to be improved they were very courteous helpful and understanding the location in which I rented my U Haul van the employees an excellent job.