CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

222 Clinton Pl
Newark, NJ 07112

(973) 282-2250

(Wolcott terr and clinton place)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for CB Len Associate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CB Len Associate

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

pAULETTE g. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need bigger trucks there.

Kelvin M. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank the staff for expedited - great service

Adolphus A. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i think the service was great and i encourage your office to continue the exceptional services.

naomie b. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had the truck from 12pm to about 4:30pm and I was charged for 2 entire days! I tried to reach out to the number I was given by of course, no answer!

Lily C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Alterreick H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issue rental went perfectly

orestes n. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Improved your customer relations, the lady on the desk had a real bad attitude, that never seeing before

Sean W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service, Very User Friendly

Edward C. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

susan S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Person who waited on me was professional and friendly. Great place and grateful to U-ALL !!!!

Stephanie H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great and everything went smoothly. I will definitely rent from them again.

Lene D. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Ieisha H. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly and knowledgeable... Helped me through every step... Thank you

shari s. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I initially scheduled for a 17 footer. When asked how long would I need the truck, I said I didn't know bc it's difficult to determine when ur moving. The rep said ok, I'll put down 2:45, & if you need it longer we'll adjust it. But when I went over the time, that rep explained that I would be charged. This clearly was not my agreement.

Mary R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is the very best!! friendly greeting, attentive to your needs and offer suggestion to make your move more effeciently

James S. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent was excellent