CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

222 Clinton Pl
Newark, NJ 07112

(973) 282-2250

(Wolcott terr and clinton place)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: 7 am - 2 pm
  • Tue: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 7 am - 2 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for CB Len Associate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CB Len Associate

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICIA M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs to carry the size truck that a person needs for the job they have to do. A truck of lesser size means the customer has to make more trips, keep the truck longer than expected, and be penalized with the charge for having the vehicle past due time. This is what happened to me and I walk away owing money on a reservation that I should have gotten money back from. I'm not happy and this has cost me much more than I expected!

JEAN CHRISTIAN G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide more availability for trucks

Daryl P. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out well

Keanth B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good, nothing to complain about, Thank you very much. God Bless, and you have a bless day.

Walter M. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At this location nothing needs to be improved they were very courteous helpful and understanding the location in which I rented my U Haul van the employees an excellent job.

Arthur W. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff very helpful. all paperwork was ready when I arrived except for the signing . Area little rough but trucks are in top notch condition staff Excellent .

CLARESA L. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & fast!

LORRAINE T. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix your rates of 1.99 a miles whwn it should have been .99 a miles

Stevonne H. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy

ROMAL P. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brenda is very nice and professional

marie m. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just to say that everything went well with U-Haul for this time, and I was completely satisfied with your company.

JAMES Y. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Basically. Had no problem didn't take long.NO LONG LINE OR NOTHINGBLIKE THAT.

Cheryl D. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service......

FRANCINE C. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I looked online at a different location and the truck was not available

Jamilliah S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this location. Perfect before, perfect now.

lourdes m. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well they told me that my rate was 99. cent a mile when I return truck they charge me 1.99 a mile was very upset but done with it..... And from where I pick truck up to Edison was no more than 50 miles .. still don't know how they came up with. 63.miles

timia w. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. Service was excellent.