Dkc Auto Repair and Lube (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Dkc Auto Repair and Lube (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

253 Kennedy Dr
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 481-6298

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Dkc Auto Repair and Lube

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Dkc Auto Repair and Lube

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Diane B. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

convenience and courteous

CRYSTAL M. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Corey and Kaylin from dkc auto were great and very helpful. Everything was very clean and in great shape and everyone was so nice to us

Mark W. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Corey was so helpful and nice to us, I'll always go back to dkc auto when I need a uhaul

christina m. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

EUGENE M. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew was great! Corey was very professional and helpful

robert b. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little worried when i didnt see the owner there like last time but Corey was very helpfull will go again

RONALD M. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Corey and his crew are awesome what a great place so relaxed and easy to go with

Coleen G. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Corey went above and beyond to make sure this was perfect

shaord p. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Svc,,,Very clean truck

RAY L. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Coffee cups inside trailer. No selection of sizes, had to pay for larger than what I needed. Had to attach trailer my self, no one came our to see if my lights were working or the rating of my hitch and ball. Computer trouble forced me to pay cash so now I have to go back for my balance.

David M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing is needed

WILLIAM H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

System down. Returned truck on Friday was not checked in until the following Tuesday.

Graham C. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Corey was very helpful and professional. They always provide great service and make the moving process easier.

MIKE H. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third time I used this location. The second time we were charged for 7 days insurance even though we only had the vehicle for 3 days. This most recent, 3rd and likely last time; we were charged for fuel even though we returned the car with more fuel in it than when we picked it up.