Check And Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Check And Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1300 Tuscarawas St W
Canton, OH 44702

(330) 492-2973

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Check And Deli

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Check And Deli

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

noel m. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I applied for the reservation at another site, then the day before my pick-up was due I called to ask a simple question . . . was then informed the pick-up would be at the check and deli location... and also not before nine ( 9) am. Well I had hired loaders for 9 am and needed the truck before that time frame. After a bit I was informed the pick-up could be mon evening before 9 pm, so I hustled to drive the 20 miles for the pickup and went to the wrong address at first. then back tracked to the check and deli for the rental.

michelle h. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer experience! Five out of five star rating!

robert w. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They told me to bring it back with the same amount of gas which I brought it back with more than was in it but they still charged me 16 and change for more gas.

Doug C. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I felt a little unsafe using this location as it was part deli, part vape shop, and rental. I understand the owners want to maximize profits and what not, but I thought I was at the wrong place at first. All in all, I'd use a different location than that one again just because everything about it felt wrong.

Leah K. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful & friendly, but the location & store was very congested.

Ameer S. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience I've ever had with UHaul or any other company. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing to move! Thank you to Shannon and Amanda for great service and a pleasant atmosphere! 5 Gold Stars!

Robert M. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice people great service terrible neighborhood

Shenise P. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have someone there who knows what good customer service is. This lady came outside when we pulled up with the uhaul and began accusing me of being called by her and uhaul all day and giving her a disconnected phone number. We then go inside where I pull up my contract showing the time I was supposed to be back asd also asked her to call my phone using the number I gave.. GUESS what, it rang. SMH she then admitted to having me mixed up with someone but offered no apology for her actions, just made it as if she was doing me a favor by returning what was left of my deposit. I have used Uhaul for years when ever I need to move anything and have never experienced such a low level of customer service. I even used this same location some years ago when it had different owners and got great service. RIDICULOUS

Katherine B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Back of uhaul was dirty and was told to have it back by 9 30 and nobody opened up till after 10am. Never again

KEITH C. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great very friendly people