Check And Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Check And Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1300 Tuscarawas St W
Canton, OH 44702

(330) 492-2973

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Check And Deli

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Check And Deli

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Katherine B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Back of uhaul was dirty and was told to have it back by 9 30 and nobody opened up till after 10am. Never again

KEITH C. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great very friendly people

Cheryl P. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more of a selection of trucks available

Amber C. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job!

John G. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No need

danny k. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great job

DANNY K. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the girl there was great, realy imformative, pleasant..thanx

Samantha N. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Explain better on what exactly was being charged because I feel I was overcharged for having it the short amount of time I did and even put the gas back to were it was before returning .. The amount I paid makes no sense.

DANNI D. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Give them a running truck My truck broke down before I could go get my fridge and I still paid $63 and have no fridge

GREG M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a broken neck with 4 rods, 18 screws and 2 plates and had to lift my 12' trailer onto the hitch myself. Also, the reservation had to be fixed on the uhaul 800 number only to have the local guy out of Cleveland call me to find out where the trailer was. What a disorganized mess!