Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LEONARDO T. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager/agent has good public relations, was polite, helpful and effective. Thank you.

raymond t. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

AUSTIN N. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gets me going in a few minutes. nice guy

Milton E. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and fast experience.

RITA O. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks for the way customer service was handled. We were in and out in a timely manner.

GORDON J. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went there it was raining and on the cold side , a offer of a small warm drink would of been extra nice .

Jose R. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk very helpfull and polite gave me an excellent solution

Esteban C. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person that helped us was extremely rude. Made us feel like we were a bother aND wasting his time. What's worse he made it seem like he was the owner of the location, so how do you ask for a supervisor. Horrible experience, I would not want to be associated with him as bussiness

greg s. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The entire company gets an "A" for flexibiilty. I was routed by several U-Haul agents to others when they didn't have what I needed and allowed me to change reservations at the last moment. The Chevron is particularly good at this; I only rank them down a notch because the paperwork takes a little longer than it should.

Dole J. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was old but in good condition

Stephanie O. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the help I received from this service location. One individual, or shall I say "gentleman" in particular, really went the extra mile to ensure I received the best service possible. A special "thank you" to Peter, and to the team of service members who have made my experience with Uhaul one that I will hold dearly in my heart. Thank you so much.

Nam N. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was awesome. His customer service is great! Unfortunately, the truck itself did not perform at all! As listed in the returned slip, there were a few problems: bad alignment, bad brakes, no power (car swerve and shake above 55mph), tires need air, etc. The whole travel for our move was at 50mph, which was a huge inconvenient and time constraint.

CHANTE G. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience... Quick, easy, and the worker was really nice.

PAUL M. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The guy working there was super attentive and overall a great experience. Made it easy from start to finish. You can tell he really appreciates his job. Wish I caught his name. I am sure he said it but I forgot

Isaac C. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent service

Pete B. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Concentrate on the customer and not on issues that you have at the time. Do not critize past customers, venders and employees in front of your present customer.

JAMIE P. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the sales person very friendly Thanks Jamie

Ray G. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvments at this time.

MICHAEL L. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service at this location.

Lakendra H. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was absolutely amazing and very helpful!! :)

Daniel J. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AQUIRE MORE EMPLOYES OR PEOPLE LIKE THIS PERSON.

RICHARD R. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky pulled it off again. Best uhaul location in the inland empire. Ask for Rocky, he's efficient and know his product. Jim the owner is also very helpful. Remember these guys are busy and don't have time to hear your life story, so keep the talk to the rental only.