Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Teresa T. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person in charge was talkative to the point where it became a problem and slowed down the transaction, which was irritating as the temperature climbed. FOCUS!! Otherwise it was a good experience.

Veronica C. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rocky was great! He made our rental experience easy and quick!

rico c. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul had pooe customer service and i dont think uhaul employees care about customers. They push you off to another uhaul employee so they dont have to figure out problem. They need to ask customers for correct demographics before renting equipment. No INTEGRITY WHAT SO EVER!!!

darwin n. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good attendant

DARLENE J. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am very upset.. First of all my name is Wendi Johnson. I reserved the uhaul for today. The Uhaul agent gave my uhaul to Darlene Jackson! When we tried to contact you guys ..we were switched from one person to another. The man at the office yelled at my son! Why did this happen? I was guaranteed a truck.. And had to go through all of this nonsense! You guys owe me 50$

ZOEI f. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service Reps. Thank you. ??

Anna C. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Excellent customer service!!!

Danette V. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was an excellent help in getting my trailer. Really knew his stuff!

mary jane W. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was going from LAS/PHX/LAX so location worked. Very expensive. I had to pick up family items (aunt passed away) and had no option.

Matt T. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee who runs this location was forty minutes late which postponed the pick up of the vehicle. I was not able to get my contracted 6 hours. I am rather disappointed with my experience.

Mike M. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was told i could drop off the trailer in Yucaipa. Had to bring back to the original location, or I would have had to pay a fee. I will find another company to use in the future

Donna J. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very. Pleased with the servicr im going to tell all my friends how great the service was!

Greg B. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure that a reserved truck is at the location originally setup. Don't make the person drive for miles and then have to wait in line for a truck.

RHONDA J. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentlemen was very accommodating and fast.

fernando c. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

donna m. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, keep doing what you're doing. Don't mess up a good thing.

Whitney B. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices...I only had the van for an hour and it cost me around $30 for an hour or less and we only drove 9 miles...but the person who helped me was a nice guy.

Vicente M. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

These guys charged me 2 twice and im still waiting for them to give me my money back wouldn't recommend the san bernardino location

VALERIE F. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man operating this U-Haul location is very friendly.

Kathleen R. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service. Rocky was a pleasure to work with.. would definitely use his services again

Robert A. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was great.

Gary n. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the prices

PERCY C. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice man, friendly

gregory t. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Easy, fast and at a fair price

hugo g. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It's a small office inside a cheVeron gas station, it was windy and the floors were oil

Floyd B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. On cue. Will use again

Ezekiel S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took forever on a day when were in a hurry to move and get stuff done. We waited about 20 mins with our moving helpers waiting over a half hr for us

cheryl e. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rep was nice but I wish he would've been respectful of my time. I had to wait 45 minutes past my pick up time .and was rushed through my appointment. I had to ask for help adjusting the mirror and had to wait an additional 10 minutes for him to finish with someone else.

SUSAN Y. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, the service was impressive! As returning customers, we depend on the superiority and consistency you always provide. Thank you!

VALERIE M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was very busy but each customer was handled in a timely manner.

MORTON P. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equiptment excellent! 3rd or 4th time I have used them!!!!

JULIE B. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an excellent experience. No improvement needed.

Marcutia N. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Laura P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy knows what he's doing ! Very polite and pleasant to be around

Steve A. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was awesome as usual. Professional and courteous throughout the entire process from checkout to return. Will be back for my next rental.

Leo F. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was awesome! Large truck I rented ran like a top! Later he contacted me to let me know that I had left a personal item behind in the truck I had rented. He held the item until I returned to pick it up. Great customer service. Thank you for a great experience!

Monica G. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Less of a wait time would make the experience perfect