Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Auto Lab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

hugo g. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It's a small office inside a cheVeron gas station, it was windy and the floors were oil

Floyd B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. On cue. Will use again

Ezekiel S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took forever on a day when were in a hurry to move and get stuff done. We waited about 20 mins with our moving helpers waiting over a half hr for us

cheryl e. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rep was nice but I wish he would've been respectful of my time. I had to wait 45 minutes past my pick up time .and was rushed through my appointment. I had to ask for help adjusting the mirror and had to wait an additional 10 minutes for him to finish with someone else.

SUSAN Y. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, the service was impressive! As returning customers, we depend on the superiority and consistency you always provide. Thank you!

VALERIE M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was very busy but each customer was handled in a timely manner.

MORTON P. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equiptment excellent! 3rd or 4th time I have used them!!!!

JULIE B. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an excellent experience. No improvement needed.

Marcutia N. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Laura P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy knows what he's doing ! Very polite and pleasant to be around

Steve A. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was awesome as usual. Professional and courteous throughout the entire process from checkout to return. Will be back for my next rental.

Leo F. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was awesome! Large truck I rented ran like a top! Later he contacted me to let me know that I had left a personal item behind in the truck I had rented. He held the item until I returned to pick it up. Great customer service. Thank you for a great experience!

Monica G. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Less of a wait time would make the experience perfect

Keith J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything ran great. I was in and out in no time.

OTECHIA J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was a wonderful help and his customer service was excellent the process went smooth and quickly thank you

carlton p. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rocky is great and very fair in dealing with people.

Victor O. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the good work

Henry G. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the van.

marlene m. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One man operation,long wait,the guy in the yard did not look like he was a qualified employee,would not recommend this place,sorry!!!!??

LEONARDO T. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager/agent has good public relations, was polite, helpful and effective. Thank you.

raymond t. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

AUSTIN N. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gets me going in a few minutes. nice guy

Milton E. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and fast experience.

RITA O. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks for the way customer service was handled. We were in and out in a timely manner.

GORDON J. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went there it was raining and on the cold side , a offer of a small warm drink would of been extra nice .

Jose R. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk very helpfull and polite gave me an excellent solution

Esteban C. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person that helped us was extremely rude. Made us feel like we were a bother aND wasting his time. What's worse he made it seem like he was the owner of the location, so how do you ask for a supervisor. Horrible experience, I would not want to be associated with him as bussiness

greg s. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The entire company gets an "A" for flexibiilty. I was routed by several U-Haul agents to others when they didn't have what I needed and allowed me to change reservations at the last moment. The Chevron is particularly good at this; I only rank them down a notch because the paperwork takes a little longer than it should.

Dole J. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was old but in good condition