Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

55 N Florida Ave
Inverness, FL 34453

(352) 344-0342

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Citrus Green Light Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Citrus Green Light Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES S. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very nice & helpful. The store where we dropped off was very run down, old & looked like out of business.

Aaron L. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental experience was great, the owner was really nice, and got me on my way really quick. Thanks very much!

Marilyn P. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were pleasant, helpful and great to rent a truck from.

eric b. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was a real joy to work with. Excellent U Haul rep.

Deborah F. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was very dirty and unorganized. Clean truck and easy process.

Juanita B. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was a Sunday and this location was closed. fortunately we were able to just leave the trailer and the 1 888 number was very helpful they noted we returned the trailer.

Joyce O. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Deb did a great job, the truck ran great.

liesl a. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I NEEDED A RENTAL IN A HURRY AND THE PERSON AT THIS SITE WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL

LARRY T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick-up location was good no issue U-Haul trailer performed well

Theresa M. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not Green Light, but Uhaul needs to lower their trailer prices. Very high!

HARRIET S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rather not mention

bruce l. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all is good, do nothing

HOWARD H. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

9:00am drop off no one at location

ADDAM M. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Speedometer was off by ten mph the economic fuel indicator didn't work at all..

SUSAN W. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Try and clean the inside of the cab. It was full of ants and leftover food.

BEN V. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U haul had 2 different drop off locations for some reason. The rental price was higher than price quoted by agent. Penske is more expensive but equipment is much cleaner and better maintained. Wish I had paid a little more for the quality.

keith b. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. If in need of a truck again, I will be going back to this location.

RICK G. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

steven t. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy transaction. They had me on the road with rented equipment quickly.

SARAH J. on 10/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic friendly courteous service. The best experience I have ever had moving. The truck was beautiful, clean and riding in it was lovely, not what I expected. Representative has my highest regard. 2000 stars.

sandy h. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Representative was very friendly and helpful.

EILEEN Q. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint, someone smoked in cab.

ROBERT C. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Can do nothing to improve the service.The lady in charge was very nice.

susan d. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales lady was very helpful and nice

THERESA C. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff is friendly and warm. excellent customer service as well. thank you Theresa Coster

susan d. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You cant do anything....Everything was great...The sales lady was very nice...Thank you

KATHY D. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Inside the office had offensive smell of cigarettes originally thought pick up was going to be at Ace Hardware which stayed open unitl 8PM whereas this place closed by 5 PM

frank i. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbi was great to deal with . She took the time to explain everything to me . Would definitely recommend everybody to go there and see her .

Michael N. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant at green light was very competent however, she was a half hour late, your web site and the sign on their door indicated a 9:00 AM opening time. She never showed up until 9:30 AM. In the mean time I went down the road to Ryan Signs, in Inverness. However the person that waited on me there was totally incompetent and did not know what she was doing on your web site. Once I got the call from Green Light Auto I went back there and rented the tow dolly.

dana s. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff.

ray s. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This outlet is doing GREAT Would come back again Thank You

PHILEP B. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the wrong tow dolly for our vehicle and it cause damage to the vehicle while being loaded.

STEVE P. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one there to help me unhook trailer glad I had a friend with me

BRUCE G. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dont really have anything to add. I was in and out quick, drop off went smooth, and i would rent there again.

MARK M. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communications lacking

joe z. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was clean no problem there..one issue was the door latch would not latch so I had to use a hammer and a crow bar to force it.....would be nice to have more tie down points 2 in the front and 2 in the back..other than that was fine...Joe Zuchowski

ANNAMARIE B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. They went out of their way to help accommodate my schedule. Thank you.

Jeffrey A. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy in and out

Larry B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up truck at Schedule time nobody was there so I called U haul so they sent me to Taylor rental to pick up a truck to find them closed finely someone at U haul got a hold of the first place told me they was there waitng on me I get there nobody was there so I called back to U haul they said she was in route so in the mean time I've got 4 guys waitng at the job for me to get the truck so I ended up haveing to pay them to wait on me for an hour than U haul assured me someone would call me because the women I spoke with said she couldn't help me still I've heard nothing

NORMAN O. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They worked with me to close out the contract which was very helpful!

sandra s. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was wonderful and very helpfull in makeing our move go smoothly. Great Service.

JAMES C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good trailer, nice experience. If you need a truck or trailer, this is the place to go. Very friendly, and competent.

june b. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much.

bobby n. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very successful.

EDWARD P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slight down-tick was because their computer wasn't working. Representative was apologetic and helpful, and in my case it wasn't critical since I had full insurance and wasn't concerned about any damage issues.