City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

James W. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great van! Served it's purpose! Would use service again! Thank you!

Rachel R. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was super friendly and helpful. Truck was ready on time. Would certainly use this location again!

John s. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to be provided some sort of proof-of-return documentation to close out the transaction.

Nick l. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service on point. Good location, clean vehicles

community o. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Literally the worst service I've ever experienced. No one could answer any questions at this location. I kept being referred to different people. The U-Haul was picked up at 11am it broke down at 12:30pm only 20mins away from pick up location. It took 4 hours for roadside assistance to bring a tow truck (after being told by a representative they do not provide replacement equipment). After arriving at a new location to pick up a different U-Haul at 5:30pm we were told we have to have it back by 11:00am the next day (even though I reserved it for 24 hours and traveling 4 1/2 hours away round trip) then to top it all offer were charged two days instead of 24 hours with no deductions. Horrible horrible experience

Rachel S. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very dissatisfied with my uhaul experience. I had chosen a pickup location that was a mile from our apartment, and I understand that the location isn't a guarantee. What upset me was the available locations were all 30 minutes away. When I called to explain the inconvenience of the locations, the customer service rep was less than happy to help. She explained that I was basically stuck with those locations. After 30 minutes, she finally booked it at a location 15 minutes away, but still not completely convenient. Then I was told my total would be $40 less than the original price due to be inconvenience. However, when my husband picked the truck up, I was charged $233 instead of the $157 I was told. I will never use or recommend uhaul again.

Debra R. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly service. Will book again in the near future.

Aziz J on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

property very clean, great location, service is superb, nick is great manager

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.