City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

fred e. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Signs on E. Carson street. Never knew this place was here. Will definitely use them for all my unaltered needs

Jasmine P. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

??????

Dipen D. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was good, thank you!!

daniel s. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep at this location was unable to print my contract. She tried to get me to sign a contract that had only furniture pads listed on it, not the truck I rented and not the insurance. I returned the truck, and the next day I got a text message saying that my rental was overdue. She is incompetent and I will use another truck rental service in the future.

DELBERT O. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations.

Bryan M. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pam was great and took care of me

Matthew M. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly!

Maggie C. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were not sure how we were to drop off the uhaul - no worker was present at this location and kind of felt deserted, so we called u-haul for help.

dalia s. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think nothing needs to be imoroved I very much enjoyed the service with Nick he was a big help.

James W. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great van! Served it's purpose! Would use service again! Thank you!

Rachel R. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was super friendly and helpful. Truck was ready on time. Would certainly use this location again!

Aziz J on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

property very clean, great location, service is superb, nick is great manager

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.