Commercial Cutting Equipment (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Commercial Cutting Equipment (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1706 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 982-5436

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Commercial Cutting Equipment

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Commercial Cutting Equipment

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Neal S. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The right tire on this trailer was missing a 4" x 4" section of tread exposing the cords. This was not discovered until I reached my destination 325 miles later. I told the girl when I turned it in that it needed to be replaced before the trailer went out again and she didn't seem to concerned.

David D. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at Commercial Cutting were great to work with. The equipment was clean and in good condition. They were flexible with my plans and made my Uhaul experiene as convenient as possible. I would of definitely rent from them in the future.

Seth C. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Have already recommended the location to multiple people. Helped a tough process easier for sure!

ralph k. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great expierence great equipment and very friendly staff, good job uhaul

ron s. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I left my call phone in the truck and they immediately retrieved it and held it until I could get back to get it !! Very satisfied !

Lurana D. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2 hours before truck was due a call was received to relocate to a different location. Truck had already been deliver to address on contract.

JIM H. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great experience. Guys at counter were knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Will definitely come back next time I need to rent a truck.

BRYAN P. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very cluttered and unorganized.

darlene w. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing.

Brian O. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The locations is not the problem with uhaul. It's the online part of you uhaul. It did not have my equipment where it reserved it and uhaul sends me somewhere else to get truck and they did not have everything so then I have to go to another location to pick up everything else. So I have to waste my time to do uhauls job. Also your web page says things that are incorrect. It says you pay when you turn the truck in but that was incorrect also. Had to pay when I picked it up. As long as uhaul has been around you would think you would have this worked out

Eric D. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

probably not the locations fault, but, the truck would die if you tried to accelerate to much under load like getting on the freeway. The trailer had no brakes and almost jack knifed the truck in Portland traffic, thank God there was no one in the lane I ended up in after correcting. All in all I am very disappointed in the condition of the equipment and will never use Uhaul again.

Derek M. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had only one light working. Very dangerous on back roads

Joseph O. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exterior of truck was beat up but it was clean on the inside.

Kay R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Air condition only worked for a about 10 minutes, then only warm air. Probably not something the last user would want to admit. But, I want U-Haul to know so they can fix it. Should be someway to check that, but Commercial Cutting Equip. was VERY nice to work with. Great guys.

James P. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff -- A+!

Eric W. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Thanks

RANDY D. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do not charge fee for one using a credit card.HELLO.

Shannon L. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Anywhere Movers, the men we hired were also great!

MICHAEL T. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and Friendly service always ranks at the to for me

Chase U. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful

JIM H. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great rental, easy to work with, great guys.

JIM H. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oh what a great experience we had. Moving is a pain anyway you do it. Commercial cutting has made it easier and with a lot less hassle. Will definitely tell all my friends about them.

JIM H. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience. These guys are great! Rented from them before and will again.

JIM H. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys at commercial cutting. No problems with rental. Will be back next time i need a truck.

ABC B. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience again! Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone wanting a u haul.

JIM H. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location for u-haul. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Good experience overall.

Chris B. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional, and expedient.

John U. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and courteous service!

jim h. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was outstanding. Ken Taylor went above and beyond our expectations. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Will tell all of my associates of this location, not like some of the other u-haul locations.

ABC B. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and support. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. Easy to get into any out. Overall a great experience.

dennis M. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i went on line an reserved a auto transport trailer for rental trate of $58. later a nice lady called and verified pickup date and location. later i received a call an was told the trailer was not available at that location but this location had one available, when i arrived i was asked if i wanted insurance but after being quoted a $350 price i said no.Then i said i would drop trailer off in scottsboro al and they said oh we didnt know that, they ran my mastercard for $350 plus tax total about ended up about $400 dollars. 400 dollars to use a trailer for 3 hrs to move my jeep 150 mi, I should have went an bought a trailer. I called u-haul an they they would transfer me to their complaint department. What you can do for the next customer is ASK where they will be dropping off the rental. I have rented trucks several times before from uhaul but will never again.

Michael T. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle ready when I came in. Check in and Check out was a breeze. Do not know what you could improve on.

James K. on 10/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be hard to improve on this place and the people there.

billie f. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service. This was my second time to move in a year. I return to this location because I noticed how efficient they were in every aspect of the transaction, and how very polite and helpful they were. Highly recommended!

JOHN W. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice and easy to do business with

Kirsten L. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Personnel was friendly, helpful, and kind.

JOHN L. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

business lobby very messay. employee very nice and helpful.

TOM T. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff.

TOM T. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Mike S. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and inviting

joanne m. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off didn't speak with anyone. Convenient location. Thank you the experience was very good.

MARK M. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy today.

Tom T. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will use this location again.

john w. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good to do business with local people

Carl N. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lot was muddy