Curry Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Curry Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1606 E Curry Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 305-0554

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Curry Road Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Curry Road Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

robin c. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely folks at this location. Seamless experience and will definitely use them again when I need to rent a truck or use their storage.

Jeff d. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple running the location were very friendly and helpful.

Maureen H. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location of the pick up, the staff were friendly. The explained the in details of the bus. I was very pleased with their service.

Sydney G. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not your typical Uhaul location. "Ma and Pop" location. Was not efficient. Once again it was not the location that I had requested, and it ruined my plans I had set up when I booked the rental. Somehow you need to be able to only book at locations that will actually have what you need when you need it.

Kelly I. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the instructions on how to use the emergency brake.

Maryhelen R on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reserving the space was easy and fast. The customer service received was fantastic. My only suggestions are to increase open office hours and install newer and sturdier storage space doors.

Tracy C on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were physical limitations with the way the storage facility is constructed which made it difficult to move trucks around. Signing in and out at the office is not feasible.

RICHARD W on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I rent a unit at Cubesmart. I am very impressed with cleanliness of units and friendliness of the staff everyone is so helpful, and very nice.

Chris B on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the office closed early on Saturday and then wasn`t open on Sunday contrary to the hours of operation sent in the email which forced me to keep my moving truck longer than needed.

Casey K on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The couple that was working there when I arrived were very helpful and friendly!

Josh M on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No member of the free 1st month plan like uhaul said. Kind of a beat up storage place but the mgmt is super friendly and will continue to look through the property until you find a unit that you like.

Jeff B on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lousy facility in bad area. Very difficult to get large truck in and out. Actual storage units are old, dirty, have holes in walls, and the door on my unit barely opened and closed.

Jon E on 10/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Slow front-end service-had time to call elsewhere. Many doors need repaired/replaced. Units have poor seal Cheap, yes-not worth it. Glad to pay extra for better facility.

Crystal M on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service here is great.

Crystal M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience here was great. Laid back and easy. Thanks!

Jingjing F on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage facilities are old and do not seal well. There were cracks where the walls joined and where the walls meet the floor and bugs were everywhere.

Sonia P on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, The employee was very accommodating which is very hard to find these days. He really took care of our needs.

Anne K on 5/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

storage place is good. what I expected

Robert J on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice older couple.

XUAN Z on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service. Walls too thin.

Joe T on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and courteous

Maysan N on 7/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was easy to access