Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6500 N 56th St
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 626-0651

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Discount Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WAYNE D. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient.

Lisa N. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

ANTHONY R. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 2 girls working there were not helpfull and very short i still dont have a receipt from them the girl didn't have time to check in truck isnt that your job i wont go back.

JULIETTE M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this location to anyone because those two ladies and one of the young ladies did not know how to hook up the other transport the auto transfer doors old is old and rusty the truck was was the breaks and squeaking the truck was hard to put it in drive

Candice A. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

JULIE B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both the ladies in there were awesome, and nice..

SPENCER J. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick & easy

JAMES M. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rental and return went smoothly and quickly...staff were professional and pleasant.

JOHNNY W. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be properly staffed.

JIM S. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employees were extremely helpful

daniel d. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stop still money for gaz

DEMITRIUS G. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More computers in the office

Jennifer L. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl that was running the office that day was awesome. She really knew what she was doing.

Vernecia G on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I chose not to use this facility, but did use Causeway self storage because it was cheaper and closer to where I am moving to.

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Stansheala W on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented from 2 different storage places and thus far this is the best I`ve came across. Nice and well kept property, excellent customer service which I value most

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel the the same way as the other ones the app can be a little more detailed just to let the consumer see

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and rapid could be a little more detailed though