Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6500 N 56th St
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 626-0651

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Discount Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Migdalia P. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received a very nice customer service. Everything was quick.

ASHLEY S. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service. Truck smelled like wet dog and dog hair everywhere

Ahmad A. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful front disk Representative, she is so helpful and cares about giving you the best options for you need.

Anthony F. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

CRYSTA C. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the poor girl some help! She did everything, and was very patient, professional, accommodating, and knowledgable while doing it. But she was the only employee working that Sat. morning!

William W. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is very inconvenient that they close the office for lunch between 1-2. We arrived at their office BEFORE 1 pm and they already locked the doors.

Ruther H. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems at all

janice g. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was quote 1 price for 24he's. Then received a call that the vehicle was late and I would be charged for 48hours instead. The number for the location rings to a fax. Unable to reach anyone about the return and why my card balance is being held up with the pending transaction. Will not use that location ever again. People should be given accurate prices at time of rental.

Yolanda B. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem was there was only one worker on a Saturday and it was very busy but the girl that was working that day by her self did a excellent job.but all of the customers wait time was to long.thanks Yolanda

Claire J. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was that the truck I was getting had filthy windows. It was parked under a tree when I got there... Other than that it was good.

Deborah D. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The girl working was not strong enough to lift the trailer onto the hitch. I had to help her. The hitch ball was too big for the hitch (although U-Haul told me it would be okay). I had to switch to a truck which cost me a LOT more money. The girl got the wrong drop off location AND the wrong drop off time.

alexandra r. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front desk employee was very friendly and professional. Great experience

ERNEST A. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was quick

Jennifer F. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was no one in the office, but I did find someone later to make sure I just drop the keys.. Also, the location was much farther than the 2 miles the guy told us up the road that was listed as my drop off point according to Google. But it all worked out.

Jhony O. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

jessica j. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ladies were very helpful and knowledgeable of rental options. The facility is well kept. The truck provided was not swept out. The interior was also full of debris.

Chad B on 7/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve been using WebSelfStorage for 17 months and am not pleased with it. It is far from intuitive and not user friendly.

Vernecia G on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I chose not to use this facility, but did use Causeway self storage because it was cheaper and closer to where I am moving to.

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Stansheala W on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented from 2 different storage places and thus far this is the best I`ve came across. Nice and well kept property, excellent customer service which I value most

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel the the same way as the other ones the app can be a little more detailed just to let the consumer see

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and rapid could be a little more detailed though