Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6500 N 56th St
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 626-0651

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Discount Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chad B on 7/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve been using WebSelfStorage for 17 months and am not pleased with it. It is far from intuitive and not user friendly.

Nancy P. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service at this location. I would use it again and recommend it to others.

RUBY T. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give free gifts just to show how glad you are for the business.I was very happy and thank you.

Zenyetta P. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was only one worker and although she was good there was quite a few people waiting for her on a Sunday and she could have used some help.

NICOLE F. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was accommodated at the last minute , the young lady at the front desk was wonderful

Richard R. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasant experience renting from your vendor and getting a new and excellent cargo van. I will certainly use your services the next time I need to move. Thank you.

ANTHONY M. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service, just keep up the service you provided me and the word will spread as I will tell my friends about your service.

Samantha S. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't ask for people credit card numbers when you can't guarantee a truck for a certain time for a one way because you have a scheduling department that handles that that we can't talk to. Don't have the retarded rule where you usually only schedule 2 or 3 days ahead of time. Don't have your drop off location in fort Myers look like a drug dealers house that is very unsecure, not marked as uhaul and looks unsafe. Terrible customer service, terrible company. Will never use again.

Gayle M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with and very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend. Much better than the store location down the street.

Lamont G. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Service was terrible. 1 person working and numerous customers waiting and waiting and waiting. We were delayed over an hour!

Miguel S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged extra , For the dolly which I never used. I tried calling several times to address this concern With no answer! I left a voicemail and have yet to receive a call.

Vernecia G on 8/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I chose not to use this facility, but did use Causeway self storage because it was cheaper and closer to where I am moving to.

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Stansheala W on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented from 2 different storage places and thus far this is the best I`ve came across. Nice and well kept property, excellent customer service which I value most

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel the the same way as the other ones the app can be a little more detailed just to let the consumer see

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and rapid could be a little more detailed though