Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

809 E 20th St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 526-9501

(@ Brown Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Duncan Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Duncan Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NOAH L. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent. thank you. easy in and easy out. i like easy

LINDA P. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was excellent! She made this rental extremely easy and fast. Your prices are excellent as well. I will be recommending you guys to all of my friends and family. Happy Holidays!

Glenn D. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did the online check in, it did not help. In fact I think it made it more difficult to find my reservation. I hope I do not get charged twice for this rental. Also the truck was old and smelly, transmission problems caused slow shifting. It had to be up over 40mph before it shifted from low. Whined like crazy. Uhaul needs to update their equipment and maintain what they have, this one should be retired. Entire vehicle was falling apart including door moldings hanging down.

Santus G. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

TRACY F. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was really friendly and helpful

bernard w. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needed roadside assistance and it was nonexistent

VICKI C. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The leasing agent was very friendly, professional and we'll informed. Great experience.

ROBIN W. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As far as Duncan they were great. The experience with U-Haul prior to Duncan was horrendous.

Dena W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went out of their way to help move in on Saturday after hours.

AMANDA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very please with the service. The storage unit wasn`t as big as I imagined but that was my own fault

Julia K on 8/8/2008
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The woman behind the desk was not very friendly. I also did not care that you have to go through the main office and/or personnel to get to your storage room.

KENDRA B on 5/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. The process was very simple, no hassle.

DEE S on 1/30/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was extemely helpful

REBECCA W on 12/20/2005
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good facility. relatively easy to get to. very clean and the people were nice. easy to pull truck up and unload from it.