Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

809 E 20th St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 526-9501

(@ Brown Ave)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Duncan Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Duncan Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Darlene W. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most friendly and wholesome people I've dealt with. Danelle deserves a huge huge thank you

Edward N. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience. Service was friendly and professional. Equipment was well maintained and in good working condition.

kathy p. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check for any problems. the seal that was around the door fell off.

Joseph D. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After booking our truck online and securing our rate for a one-way move of $152 our price mysteriously changed to $180. I contacted the location and they proceed to argue with me and tell me I was wrong and the only reason my rate went up was because I chose insurance at time of check out. This was also untrue because when the reservation was made I chose insurance so this expense was already factored in. My base rate for the rental went up, which I have screen shots of the original prices, and nothing and all changed. Then they proceeded to belittle me and tell me I was wrong when clearly I was not! They did absolutely nothing to fix the situation, looks like that location rips people off $30 at a time!

CAROLYN J. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

RICHARD F. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing was explained about fuel. When I dropped off the truck I had to pay $67 for $10 worth of fuel. Feeling ripped off.

Katherine H. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

PAUL L. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Flawless return...

craig k. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

john s. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly from the first phone call. Great to work with and would highly recommend using them if you need to rent in the Cookeville area.

brian p. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of people, would recommend this location very highly.

clyde g. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the lady was great they was on top of there game

John A. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

Royce S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady handling my transaction was super nice.It's a pleasure doing business with someone like this

louise m. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle is one of the most outstanding customer service representatives I have ever encountered. She has earned my business and I highly recommend Duncan Storage to anyone I hear of needing either a storage room or a truck rental.

OSCAR T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing to change

Dena W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went out of their way to help move in on Saturday after hours.

AMANDA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very please with the service. The storage unit wasn`t as big as I imagined but that was my own fault

Julia K on 8/8/2008
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The woman behind the desk was not very friendly. I also did not care that you have to go through the main office and/or personnel to get to your storage room.

KENDRA B on 5/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. The process was very simple, no hassle.

DEE S on 1/30/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was extemely helpful

REBECCA W on 12/20/2005
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good facility. relatively easy to get to. very clean and the people were nice. easy to pull truck up and unload from it.