Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

809 E 20th St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 526-9501

(@ Brown Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Duncan Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Duncan Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

brian p. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of people, would recommend this location very highly.

clyde g. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the lady was great they was on top of there game

John A. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

Royce S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady handling my transaction was super nice.It's a pleasure doing business with someone like this

louise m. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle is one of the most outstanding customer service representatives I have ever encountered. She has earned my business and I highly recommend Duncan Storage to anyone I hear of needing either a storage room or a truck rental.

OSCAR T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing to change

Thomas M. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

GLORIA B. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Her pleasant attitude and out going personality made me feel like I was worried and stressed over nothing. Would definitely recommend!!!!

LEONARD O. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know of nothing that could be done to improve the first-class service provided by Duncan Storage. Their service was excellent, the equipment functioned perfectly and I was allowed to focus on the move, not the hardware. Top Notch!

Don S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be able to put two U-boxes on one trailer. I hauled them myself. Was told that was available on the original contact. Columbus didn't have the double box trailers. I had to make five round trips of 80 mi. per trip. Had to do the same in Tn.and the same distance again.

Dena W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went out of their way to help move in on Saturday after hours.

AMANDA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very please with the service. The storage unit wasn`t as big as I imagined but that was my own fault

Julia K on 8/8/2008
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The woman behind the desk was not very friendly. I also did not care that you have to go through the main office and/or personnel to get to your storage room.

KENDRA B on 5/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. The process was very simple, no hassle.

DEE S on 1/30/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was extemely helpful

REBECCA W on 12/20/2005
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good facility. relatively easy to get to. very clean and the people were nice. easy to pull truck up and unload from it.