E Z Move Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

E Z Move Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

26W415 Saint Charles Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 871-1205

(North Avenue 1 miles west of Gary on Saint charles ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for E Z Move Rentals

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of E Z Move Rentals

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chris O. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rent from this location again in the future

Barrett N. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Friendly, fast and efficient.

Robert R. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff!!

MARK B. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

FAST SERVICE

BRYAN D. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am a return user and recommend this facility.

Michael L. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hours

britelle s. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited for over 10 minutes while no one was in office to help us when picking up car

Dorret W. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Put the correct address online..and dont charge people twice!!!

markus m. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was very helpful went above and beyond and will recommend people at this location,some not so good.

MARIA S. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and good person . Thank.

SAM D. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No brakes when in park and truck rolls on you when you stop. A huge bolder was left in the truck to keep it form rolling. So you have to race out of the truck and put the bolder under the wheel. turn signal not work correctly, no radio, hard to start, and transmission need work. And gauge not accurate to re-fill. No call back from district manager about the matter. Won't be back!!!!!

Hieu N. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I filled up gas and was charged for gas service. They also charged for cleaning. I left U-haul receipt in there

RICHARD L. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is a challenge.

dave s. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Eddie J. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our truck was not at the correct location when we arrived. No one called us. This has happened to us several times with uhual.

SUSAN F. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Handle on passenger side was broke when I rented it and charged me $25 for parking in wrong spot (parking lot) when I returned it.

TODD U. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the St Charles Rd location on Wheaton were proactive and great in helping me arrange an unplanned, same day cargo van rental. Good price, good experience. Thanks.

NANCY M. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. I want to recognized Michael for his great service. Michael was professional, helpful and friendly. Great customer service provided by Michael..

JAMES N. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I like the owners and staff at my local UHaul, but the building and grounds are not customer friendly. Their landlord took away parking priviledges leaving customers nowhere to park while filling out paperwork. The area where the trailers are kept is not adjacent to the office. The remote area is unpaved and a muddy mess after a rainstorm. I rent the 5x8 trailer on a regular basis and we consistently have trouble hooking and unhooking the trailer to the ball of my Uhaul hitch. They mentioned the coupling on the trailer probably needs to be replaced.

John K. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needs better parking and trailer access. Trailers are away from the office.

Shannon C. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HORRIBLE!!! We had a scheduled noon pick-up time. We arrived and the doors were locked. I had to call around to figure out what was going on. Eventually found that the worker went to lunch!!!! We had to sit around for an hour, with 3 young kids in the back of our van, and wait for the worker to finally show up. It was a completely horrible experience.

Annmarie G. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone super friendly too!

DAWN M. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was extremely small and had a very strong smoke smell. However, the agent there was extremely friendly and efficient. The truck was clean and got the job done. I would highly recommend this location.

FRANK Z. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people with a good location

James S. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not reflective of this location; however, the cab reeked of cigarette smoke. Smoking should be prohibited in vehicles and if someone does smoke, they should be charged a cleaning fee and the vehicle cleaned.

John P. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service,everything great,thank you

nate n. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait till next time??

DAVID C. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

earlier am pickup would be helpful.