Carolina Mini Storage at Eastgate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Carolina Mini Storage at Eastgate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3201 Moseley Dr
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 551-6949

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Carolina Mini Storage at Eastgate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Carolina Mini Storage at Eastgate

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

YANIRA N. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will recommend this location 100%, very professional and work with you if any problem goes in the way. ?

Raeann G. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They go above and beyond at Carolina Mini Storage to get you the equipment you need at the location you prefer, all with a friendly attitude and a smile. It was an excellent experience and I will definitely be using them again for the next move.

lucy t. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not open the two bags of protection mats and on the truck it said I could return them to receive $25. back for them. He did not know anything about this. Gave me a 1 800 number to call and they told me to contact where i dropped it off. Basically I got the run around and never got the $25. back.. I wish he was just as helpful as the Vineland, NJ office.

Alicia S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Jim was awesome! Check-in was fast and easy. Don't go anywhere else. Contact Mr. Jim for uhaul service.

William O. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all! The service was superb

STEVE p. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Jim went above and beyond to make sure we had a truck for our move. Highly recommend this location!

Michael T. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome there is a storage facility here and after my experience with the rental I almost felt guilty that I had not used them for storing my things. These people are so nice I recommend them as the best place to rent a truck in town!

Laura R. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim Coggins is very professional and friendly. He is a pleasure to work with and is always available to support UHaul rental. (Also the storage facility...) Laura Rogers