Eastside Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Eastside Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11658 Model Rd
Elkton, VA 22827

(540) 778-3605

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Eastside Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Eastside Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Marty S. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location!

Sue K. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very friendly and helpful

Debbie B. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie was very nice and I have gotten vans for 2 years.

Ronald B. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prompt, courteous and helpful and that made it easy to get out on the road and get our move done.

Stella E. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eastside storage was wonderful! They are a great representation for UHUAL! The staff was friendly and helpful! Great to deal with such honest and knowledgeable people! The service was so good that you forgot that you were moving items and it was work!

Larry J. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie Wood was very professional and helpful. Please thank her for being so patient with us!!!!

Larry J. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worker on phone was very helpful.

JOHN G. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie is great. Very helpful.

Stephen K. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service.

Victor B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

John H. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Only complaint was the equipment. Rained during the drive, and the trailer leaked a little. Seemed to be on roof seams 6 inches from each side length of trailer

GLENN D. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Grottoes location said I reserved a 17 foot truck but not so when I went to pick it up. Tried to give me a 26 foot truck. I had to drive 36 miles total just to pick up the right size truck from a neighboring dealer and it cost me 1.5 hours time on my busy moving day. Not thrilled with U Haul!!!!!!!!

Aldo M. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They did not have the blankets I had reserved in the reservation. How to improve? - Have the supplies available that you commit to having. This as no my prefered location, but I was given no choice and the confirmation for where the trailer would be was not confrimed at 6PM as promised, but 8AM the day of the pickup. This is POOR performance.

BOB P. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing

Charles P. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, well organized location. Friendly staff and quick service for both picking-up and returning.

MARIA N. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite making my reservation for Charlottesville, I had to pick up the equipment an hour away in Elkton. I would have preferred to be told equipment was unavailable, rather than lose 2 hours for 2 people (plus gas) driving out to pick up the Uhaul. Additionally, there was no utility dolly in the Uhaul, despite me having paid for it, and being assured it was present.

RICHARD A. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing.someone could have unhooked trailor i could have stayed in my truck lol