Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7333 Bluff Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 255-9319

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ines P. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable, specific, and courteous. She is the reason this place is recommended.

Jeannette S. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was suppose to be closed Sunday when I did my drop off and I was pleasantly surprised that a uhaul representative was there to help me. She said I came at the perfect time because she came for 1 hour that day to accommodate 2 other people who needed to pick up trucks on Sunday. I would come back to this location at Bluff Springs.

Bruce Whitlock W. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice lady

Rachel S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Dwaraka N. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer support. I recommend this location to all.

ashley w. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Angela was absolutely amazing! Super sweet and helpful. She definitely needs a raise!

Greg G. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady working at this location took the time to thoroughly run through all of the paperwork with me, check the equipment to make sure everything was working properly, and explain how to operate the truck and hook up the trailer. This was the best customer service I have ever received when renting with U-Haul (or any other truck rental place). Exceptional.

Edward S. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve a thing! Angela Adams was great and explained everything. I made it in and out fast and made my trip to Houston before all the rain. Thanks, Angela

Paul S. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela took great care of us. She was a pleasure to do business with.

BILAL V. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ,thank you.u all r so helpful.

jose r. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service...I have no complaints....My pick up location was different, but They treat me with a lot of great customer service... I left happy

Tom R. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Angie was great - very helpful

Mark S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy process, no waiting, very personable.