Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

103 S Railroad Ave
Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 744-6615

(East 1st St & St Louis)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Elite Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Elite Automotive

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KRISTAL W. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was so unorganized and changed my drop off location 3 times! Once while I was at drop off location #2! Very inconvenient and unorganized !

Clifford C. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had help from two locations. Not only will I continue to recommend u-Haul, but I will stress how helpful your team can be, even when the rental isn't from their location. Regarding this location, could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend any to utilize the 103 S Railroad location.

Kathy H. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager at Vestal NY location didn't return phone call. Person who I talked to was yawning on phone. Horrible experience for such a large company. Will be calling for$$ back.

robert m. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was quick and easy. Good people. Truck was returned 1.5 days later as h & j moving services did not show up to load. No reason for a truck with moving help.com failure.

Brian J. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I mentioned to them that the tire tread was looking low and they said they checked it out and everything was fine. 400 miles later the tire blew and I was delayed by 2 hours to my destination. Also, the air conditioning was not working most of the time. It was a very uncomfortable 10 hour drive.

Mikayla B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for the fort collins uhaul pickup, and when I arrived they said the pickup was for the loveland location and I should have received a phone call. It was a very big inconvenience. Once I drove all the way through loveland and got our trailer, I had very good service at the loveland uhaul. I had to make my reservation online because nobody picked up when I called the fort collins uhaul. I don't know if I will use uhaul again, the inconvenience made us over an hour late for our commitment.

Steve E. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dirt parking lot, office in shambles, inside of trailer was not clean.

Franklin B. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we had a tire blow out on the way home in AZ. and we had to wait foe several hour's to get some one to replace the tires, the repair man had to come from Flagstaff AZ. there should have been someone closer! Please reimburse some of my fee for waiting so long!

JOSHUA F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The employees were very helpful and accommodating. Thank you.