Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

103 S Railroad Ave
Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 744-6615

(East 1st St & St Louis)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Elite Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Elite Automotive

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brian J. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I mentioned to them that the tire tread was looking low and they said they checked it out and everything was fine. 400 miles later the tire blew and I was delayed by 2 hours to my destination. Also, the air conditioning was not working most of the time. It was a very uncomfortable 10 hour drive.

Mikayla B. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for the fort collins uhaul pickup, and when I arrived they said the pickup was for the loveland location and I should have received a phone call. It was a very big inconvenience. Once I drove all the way through loveland and got our trailer, I had very good service at the loveland uhaul. I had to make my reservation online because nobody picked up when I called the fort collins uhaul. I don't know if I will use uhaul again, the inconvenience made us over an hour late for our commitment.

Steve E. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dirt parking lot, office in shambles, inside of trailer was not clean.

Franklin B. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we had a tire blow out on the way home in AZ. and we had to wait foe several hour's to get some one to replace the tires, the repair man had to come from Flagstaff AZ. there should have been someone closer! Please reimburse some of my fee for waiting so long!

JOSHUA F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The employees were very helpful and accommodating. Thank you.

Christopher G. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm not too happy with the overall vehicle rented. Not road worthy in my opinion. Hit any kind of bump, dip, hole in the road and the thing went all over the place. Only drives good on smooth road areas. Maybe invest in a better quality vehicle. Drop off location wasn't bad, but seems like you guys put U-Haul locations where ever you can fit them. Overall not a fan of U-Haul and would not recommend for anyone.

Alex N. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Staff was friendly, trailer was clean and easy to use and it was easy to drop off after the location had closed.

APRIL H. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend UHaul in general, The woman at Elite Automotive was very nice and knowledgeable, but the people that I dealt with from UHaul from the beginning of the process clear thru were horrible people and I've told everyone that I know not to go thru UHaul. If I ever have to move again, I'd pay the double price for Penske, just because the lady on the phone there was lovely and didn't act like I was bothering her. Your employees weren't nice when I did talk to them and wouldn't give me the time of day.