Ernies Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ernies Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2615 W Main St
Clarksville, AR 72830

(479) 754-4180

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Ernies Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ernies Auto

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHARLES C. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NO ONE WAS AT THE BUSINESS. I ARRIVED AT 4:10 PM 11/23/16. THERE WAS A NOTE ON THE DOOR. THAT READ, BE BACK AT 4:30 PM. I WAITED UNTIL 4:50 PM. NO ONE SHOWED UP. I HAD TO DISCONNECT THE TRAILER MYSELF. VERY HARD TO DO.

bill u. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The pick up location was filthy the truck was out of gas the truck front end was shaking badly over 50 mph i have rented many trucks from u haul over the years this has been the worst experience ever.

inez t. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dealer was very accommodating when we had to change our pick up date. Betty was very easy to work with and handled our transaction professionally.

Shirley C. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Inside of the cab smelled like a cat litter box.

Dave Y. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Building seemed old and run down. Office was to small, messy and cluttered. No place for customer to sit or stand except in the doorway.

Jose N. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice customer service.

Charles R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly

Charles R. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

tim g. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great thanks for your business.