Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11330 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-4562

(1 Block W of Mariner High School)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Everett Secure

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Everett Secure

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

emma D on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The reservation didn`t go through. After speaking to them about the unit available, we decided to use another option for storage. They were very nice and completely understanding.

Sheri G. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very quick, very friendly and very helpful!

KASEY E. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was leaking from the rivets in the upper side wall of the box. When I called the U-Haul customer service number, service was poor. (*The associates at the storage facility I rented from were great, my experience with corporate Uhaul was awful) I was told the closest truck to switch out to was in Lynnwood, and that I would be responsible for the extra mileage to get the other truck... from Everett. No offer was made to make it up to me, save for a phone number to call for their insurance company to hopefully cover the water damage from the first trip. I will never use uhaul again, and I will be recommending my friends and co-workers do the same.

Heide P on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and warm, thank you!

Lynn S on 11/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to reserve storage area.

Monica S on 10/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t care for their advertising of 50% off on October rentals.Other than that the facility is nice and clean and it was an easy move in.

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lots of choices and sizes! Neat, clean and secure. East secure access - Long hours a plus. Friendly manager, very secure. Set up was a breeze.

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly Service - although an independent associate site - a really terrific facility! Great security systems. Helpful staff!

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found this facility to Be Top Notch and the manager friendly and helpful. Super clean indoor storage late night gated entry!

Lydia H on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Christopher O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Canceled due to change in plans

Mara L on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although it seemed to take forever to finish signing up for a storage unit, the gentleman at the counter was very, very helpful and polite.

Ronke A on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Property manager was very helpful. The storage unit was clean and bright and laid out in a way that was extremely helpful.

Nageshwar T on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is super clean. Staff is very helpful.

Jared F on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven`t used it yet...but I`ve used it before in the past and was satisfied with the 24 hour access usage....which is why I wanted to use it again

tomas c on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I CANT LEAVE A REVIEW U CAN CALL ME NEVER AGAIN WILL USE UHAUL

Ted W on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It could have gone faster.

Sariah D on 9/27/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is very clean and looks safe. Camera`s every where and fully gated. Dee that handled my move in was great... above and beond. Thank you! Only issue was lighting at night.