Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2080 Palmetto St
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 447-8541

(Between Hercules and Belcher near the private airport)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Extra Closet Clearwater

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Extra Closet Clearwater

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mabel S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We hardly do any business with any other locations because of how great the service is here. Joshua is the best! #1!

BEN R. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great job. smooth check in

James J. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was fine and the gentleman there provided excellent service. The truck had bad brakes tho. They squealed the entire trip and chattered at every stop light.

JAMES S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They overcharged me for two days. I would appreciate a call from U-Haul on this at 727-410-6758. I will tell you exactly what happened. When I called to get it corrected, the manager, John, would not fix it and changed his story. I was treated by a yelling manager instead of a helpful person trying to address the problem. I am submitting my complaint in writing to my credit card company and also will be filing a small claim in Court if the manager does not correct the over-billing upon receipt of my letter. James Stratton

Louen G on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A well kept facility with easy access and helpful staff.

Douglas M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service and most of all they stated they would be more then happly to say over past hours and/or come in after hours if needed to accommodate me as a valuable customer

Andrea C on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager Vickie was very helpful and went out of her way to assist me.

Christine C on 9/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely recommend!