Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL D. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is good

THOMAS J. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent location and staff was professional and knew what they were doing.

RICHARD B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gotta say, the best, easiest and most supportive uhaul I've dealt with over the years. I was late on a Saturday afternoon and they stayed late to help me accomplish my rental requirements. I really appreciated their willingness to stay late to help me. When I rent again, it will be from this office.

MICHAEL D. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

GARRETT R. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent was friendly and very helpful. Truck seemed to be well kept. I had no issues at all. Keep up the good work

Jordan W. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great but the truck was rough. There was some belt noise when the break was pressed to hard and many other issues.

Joseph B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5*

GEORGE B. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person was distracted

WARREN M. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The operator was great. He helped us meet our commitments and have a friendly experience. Thanks for your positive attitude.

joe m. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Stephen B. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not as a take away from the location, but the truck I rented is leaking coolant and the power steering pump is about to go out. I would not recommend this vehicle to rent until it's been repaired. However, the location and easy of renting was AWESOME.

RANDALL E. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very easy to organize this rental and the van we rented was great! We'll return to this location next time we need to rent a van or truck and will recommend it to others.

RONETTE D. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our trailer leaked so some items got wet.

KYLE M. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

DEBBIE K. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

he did not give me a receipt when i dropped it off

William B. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks to deal with!