Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KYLE M. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

DEBBIE K. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

he did not give me a receipt when i dropped it off

William B. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks to deal with!

Darrel L. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The overall operation is handled from a back room adjecent to a beauty shop nail place. The hours of operation are also not up to speed. Overall the person I dealt with was very nice but was late in opening up the business.

SHARON E. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience renting a trailer I have had. Sid was very knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely use in the future.

STEVE E. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient

JEWEL R. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

He charged me for gas and we filled the truck up right there where we turned it in that was additional money in his pocket I will call him tomorrow we also cleaned the the truck he took money from me

GEORGE F. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was Spartan but not a factor. The rental process was fast and efficient, the agent was friendly and accommodating . The truck had a significant amount of water inside, I was moving appliances so it did not impact me but if it was a furniture move it would be

JOSE R. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

RECEIVED THE TREATMENT EXPECTED.

Guy L. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man I spoke to was a gentleman and a professional who knew his business and knew how to treat a customer. I was very pleased with my experience. There have been times in the past at other locations in other states where service was poor. This location tops all of them " by far" Thank you

Kenn K. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sid did a great job of taking care of my needs. I would highly recommend this Uhaul.

Sheila T Z. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the location was very personable, quick, and efficient. I was in and out of there in 5-10 minutes. Drop off was easy and took just a few minutes. Maybe point out how to adjust the side mirrors.

Ricky C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

maybe a bigger sign.

James A. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to walk through a hair salon to a back room to turn in key. Otherwise, no issues. Representative was quick and made the drop off very easy.

RENE E. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u-haul representative Sid was very helpful and friendly and made the renting experience simple and fast. Love this location. I only wish this location would have a Pick Up Truck available again, as it had before. Thanks Rene Eisenring