Freedom First (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Freedom First (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

402 N Hwy 59
Anderson, MO 64831

(417) 845-2307

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Freedom First

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Freedom First

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Louise J. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just a confirmation callback to let me know that what i need to rent will be available.

richard m. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

GLoria S. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a good and completed trip . I had plenty of time and I enjoy the comfy sets..gg

RHONDA C. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlman I spoke to on the phone was impressive. So nice(its rare lately) When I pulled in a day later this kind man was beyond courteous and professional...Thank you UHaul for another great experience....

ROGER W. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was well maintained, the location was easily accessible, the operator was very professional and helpful. This was in stark contrast to the last time I used UHaul at a different location. I will definitely use UHaul again.

RICHARD R. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well and in a timely manner

Tyler M. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location

Alexander B. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Too expensive for the little space there is

JIMI L. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed to find the office closed when I returned the truck. I was hoping to tell the owner that I appreciated the cleanliness and reliability of the truck.

JENNIFER D. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience! Highly recommend!

AMANDA J. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after closing, but the paperwork was done promptly the next morning to end our reservation.

Carol W. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the guy at freedom first. Very easy to work with.

NICHOLE S. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice would have been nice for him to be in iowa

Katrina O. on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place. Really making the old building look nice. Great people. Went over and beyond what was needed....

JERRY H. on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Clean Truck & Location. They took care of all of our needs.

LAUREL K. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were not open so did not see anyone or go into the building. The parking lot was easy to pull the truck into and clean. It would be helpful to have a number to call to tell manager we dropped truck off and time we did as no one was around. This would also confirm in a time stamp way the time of drop off and gas tank being full in case someone steals gas after that. Another customer was present at time of drop and suggested we call and gave us local phone number.

FRANCISCO A. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

At 10 am the place was closed, no one to assist with the drop off.

ROGER J. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a great experience

JOE W. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they could get a couple of good looking young women to help the customers

JOHN P. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing....i was greeted with a friendly and professional attitude and the rate was fair n i returned the rented car dolly in as close to original condition as when i left with it..if ya'll were asking for 5 stars i would rate 6

Stephen M. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful on his day off by returning my call on his day off

KELLY J. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rick is very good to work with

KENNETH H. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wENT OUT OF JIS WAY TO SEE THAT I HAD THE EQUIPMENT I NEEDED.

Linda G. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well Id say, no improvement needed. thanks!

STEVE W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Rick was right there to help hook up and check lights etc. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. If all your dealers are like him what a great service.

BRUCE A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I put "Not applicable" regarding the location since they are in the middle of extensive remodeling. At least they are trying, unlike the lousy pick-up location I got shuffled off to.

RUSSELL S. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was above and beyond service. He made things come together so well. I would rent from him again for sure. Rick Craig is a great representative of your company.

BRIAN M. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks great work!

AVA H. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was such an excellant experience i can't think of a thing to improve it, except that it would have been better to have been charged less per mile.

Steve W. on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Rick at this location was great to work with and couldn't help much more than he did. Thanks