G&G Vinyl (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

G&G Vinyl (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

502 6th St SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301

(701) 662-6094

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for G&G Vinyl

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of G&G Vinyl

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

carmen M. on 12/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and answered my questions as well as some great suggestions

Meada J. on 12/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man was so understanding on to what was going on I just told him that I was going to call u haul and let them know that I never even got to use the the dolly when I asked for the trailer

David G. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off but very friendly on phone when called to check to make sure truck was returned ok.

chanel g. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck drove nicely on the road and the customer service was really pleasant

Candida M. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and made sure we had everything we would be needing for our hectic move

Richard B. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had issues with the trailer. Tail-light kept falling out.

Evan M. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

Parnell T. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems - Very friendly and helpful.

Gary J. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a drawing for a free Swiss Steak dinner!

Larrel E. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having to drive 120 miles to get the equipment is UNACCEPTABLE! If you reserve equipment in 1 location why does UHaul not have equipment there? Penske does so much better having equipment where it can be picked up where reserved! Just saying, move your equipment where it's needed then you will have happier satisfied customers!

richard R. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for me. In and out

Frank B. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place that rented the truck was great-I was just dismayed when uhaul called off my roadside assistance but after I had been waiting 45 minutes without giving me any notice that they had done so. I don't believe it was anyone from the location that I rented from and would highly recommend that location to anybody else. The problem lies with the call center staff, plain and simple.

ANGELA B. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and a very clean and organized area to walk in to.

Nathan B. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would never recommend uhaul to anyone.

Jared P. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location with very friendly people.

Scott J. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Friendly.

abie e. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and easy to find.

Jared P. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Very helpful and courteous. Will definitely use again.

Zachary E. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend u haul to any one I reserved a trailer 3 weeks in advance then they called me the day of the pickup telling me the trailer I reserved pickup location had moved to almost 350 miles out of the way then I called uhual they said they would take off 50 dollars I will never use uhaul again

Rodney E. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. They do an excellent job.

trent t. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy

Richard N. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good, vehicle was satisfactory, but poor power and acceleration.

PAYDEN N. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure their are trailers available closer to my location. Even possibly meaning you have someone bring it to me. I would suggest hiring people to shuttle the trailers back and forth. Especially after promising that you have one near my location then give it away to someone else.

TIMOTHY R. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I do have one critique. I was told that a 10 foot truck would always be available, so I rented a 10 foot truck online. When I got there there was no 10 foot truck available so I had to take a 20 foot truck. I understand if someone brings something back late, there is nothing he could do about it. However, I anticipated paying for a 10 foot truck because that's what I reserved instead of having to pay for a 20 foot truck, When I really did not need the extra space. No big deal it's done, but that's not exactly how I would've done that.

DAVID D. on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people

MICHAEL T. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman in Devils Lake made sure we had the correct address and instructions to find the location. When we dropped the trailer off, he took care of things right away. Very friendly and helpful!

LARRY D. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, quick service

TOM D. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY COURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL. ASSISTED W/ALL ASPECTS OF OUR RENTAL

GERALD E. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

DAVID W. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very good no issues

DAVID W. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I CALLED THE NUMBER AND LEFT THE TRAILER. I HAD NO PROBLEMS

CLAUDIA K. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did the best to help us as the hitch we had installed at the Lynnwood location was done incorrect and caused a shortage to the lights on the trailer this location did the best to help us had to send us to Minot, N. Dak where they install hitch's, that location gave real bad customer service. We had to wait forever for someone to help us and he didn't even fix the problem, Was very unhappy with when we left and due to this we had to keep buying fuses to during the whole trip to have lights on the trailer. Worse U-Haul experience ever would not recommend to anyone.

Richard P. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place. Friendly, easy access.

David W. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took me 30-45 minutes trying to find it and tried calling but after hours. When I asked for help from Walmart and Cenex they told me U-Haul was across from bowling Alley and on Highway 2. It was not it was 1 block north of Applebee's, not on Highway 2. Now I know where it is.

DEAN R. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and people. They were helpful and treated me fair.

CATHERINE L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a few smaller options available

buddy a. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

KENT S. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service, and well kept vehicles.

JOE B. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine no improvements needed. I used to be a U-Haul pickup center in Devils Lake and your dealer handled everything fine. Joe Belford

steven c. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one ther

JORDAN K. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be friendlier. Poor customer service.

LINDA J. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

can't imagine. Trucks very user friendly and attendants super helpful.

alan g. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...the customer service was SUPERB! I was driving by the place of business to see what was available. When I stopped I was approached to see if I needed assistance. And even though the establishment was not open that day (the employee was in completing a computer upgrade), the employee fulfilled my needs and set up a rental. It is EXACTLY service like this that keeps me coming back!

Russell W. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no moving blankets available AGAIN! Otherwise OK

MELIA C. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bill at Devils Lake was absolutely wonderful. I had tried to schedule a U-Haul in one town & was told no guarantee that a truck would be available. I called a location in Minot & was GUARANTEED I would have a truck for pick up on Friday. On Thursday I receive a call telling me the nearest truck was in Mandan. I took it upon myself to find a truck in Devils Lake & Bill was my savior. He had a smaller truck, but he had a truck! We booked it! He was very nice & helpful. If you are within distance of him I highly recommend him.