Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11480 FM 730 S
Azle, TX 76020

(817) 270-3071

(2 1/2 Miles South of Azle on HWY 730)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Garcia Tire & Detail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Garcia Tire & Detail

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brady J. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the counter was very friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone needing to move in the area.

JOHN D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it is nice to have a location so close to my home, and the people at this location where very nice and helpful. will rent from then again

Carla S. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the windowshield and windows before your customer leaves with the truck.

Jeffery W. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service! Thanks! Price was also very reasonable!

RICHARD B. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly owners.

RICK M. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to do business with!!

debbie r. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ramp on this truck is about 6 feet long. That's too short for this truck and we had to work very hard to use the ramp while loading.

Mark M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new web check-in feature works great and saves time.

RON O. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and Easy! We have rented several times and the folks at Garcia's are always great! Thanks!

JACQUELINE W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Great people and wonderful community supporters. Will happily use them again!

Aileen B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. The customer service was very good.

ROBERT H. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at Garcia's U-Haul are over and above in their character, professionalism and customer relations thank you for allowing such an awesome company to Bear your name.

Mirza M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was closed when I dropped off the trailer. However it seemed it seemed like a very safe place to drop the trailer off

Alex M. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DAN N. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reserve your truck ASAP to lock in the rate. Rental rates can change rapidly.

randy s. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This a great place to rent U Haul equipment from. The owners are friendly and work well to explain the rental process. I will use them again if needed.

EDISON W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was charged more then quoted will not use them again.

REBECCA S. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice staff, very prompt service, went above and beyond to help me and accommodate me. Would highly highly recommend them!

PAUL M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not Much. The staff at Garica Tire and Detail, was fantastic, and treated me with respect, and thankful for my business. This is the 5th or 6th time I have rented from them, and I will continue to drive past several other UHaul dealers to get to them. Fantastic rental experience, and they went out of their way to save me time and money.

EMILY H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented an in-town truck and was told that it would be about the same price to drop the truck off at another store location and that I did not need to re-do our paperwork, that the other store would adjusted the drop off location. This was NOT the case. U-Haul added an additional $100!!! to my credit card! No phone call, no email, no warning! I was notified by my bank. When I called customer service I was told too bad, you signed the contract. They did not hold the salesman responsible at ALL!! So the customer is responsible for knowing all of the U-Haul rules because their employees don't! All that should have happened was that the salesman should have voided the original paper work and made new paper work showing what we had discussed and what my rental needs were. I trusted him at his word. He just didn't want to take the extra time with me. Will NEVER use U-Haul ever again! They lied to me, to my face! What happened to customer service and customer satisfaction??? Not at this company!

Robert G. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Nice People!

Bryan V. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, will use them again.

FRED S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

LARRY R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need to hear from the mgr what my final charges where, called left message didn't receive call back?

PATRICIA C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great and very helpful.

David A U. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

ARTHUR F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My confirmation was not sent to this pickup location, therefore they had no idea I was coming. Luckily they had a car transporter I could rent though.

RACHEL H. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth and easy rental process!

TOMMY M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Client was friendly and quick. Services were above average and more than I expected

Colin R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garcia's were very helpful and friendly.

DANNY M. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service at Garcia's!

James B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Place wasn't open so I had to use drop off box. Kind of sketchy if you ask me. Wife took photos to prove I had put keys in drop off.

Jon V. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and great customer service! Highly recommended!

Susan H. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after hours drop off

VICTOR F. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they have always been very helpful and professional. Trish and Garcia both are great people.

JOEL D. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe carry some more package supplies. ...

DAVID S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location before and have never had a problem. The right equipment and a good price.

JOHN W. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super people. Pleasure to do business with.

CORY L. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We made our reservation online with uhaul.com prior to the holiday weekend. We put in the days we needed to pick up and drop off and locations....I realize businesses decide to be closed for Holidays but if they are gonna be closed the entire weekend (Buda Location) then don't put them on the uhaul website. We also picked this Azle location for drop off because of the *24 hr drop off* mentioned on the website and had to sit at the location this morning to wait for it to open. Yes, we know the locations are owned individually but if that's the case, don't put info like 24 hr drop off on website and have someone call the customer if a particular location is not going to be open. Not happy with Uhaul website and because of this, will probably not use you guys again!

DAVID R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much. Smaller place, but they get/do exactly what they say, and are very friendly & helpful. Used them before, and likely will do so again.