Goodyear Self Storage & RV (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Goodyear Self Storage & RV (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2121 S Litchfield Rd
Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 932-0877

(Hwy 85/Litchfield Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 4:30 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 8 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Goodyear Self Storage & RV

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Goodyear Self Storage & RV

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jay l. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being helpful after hours. Keep up the good customer service. Everyone has a different story why they need help after hours are closed.

Steven B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly & helpful .Equipment was ready and easily accessable. This is a great location and manager Keith is got it together knows the business and answers any questions .Smooth operation.

Rozelle W on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keith was amazing. He did everything I needed plus took care of customers without missing a beat. He provided one of kind service.

David B. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need for improvement. Excellent customer service!!!!

DAVID V. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As soon as i pulled, there was a CS rep to greet me and had a worker advise me where to drop the carrier off and soon as a drove back up to the front , my receipt was ready and i was on my way.. great job

JOSEPH E. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

could not be any easier

Michael M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just a drop off so it went smoothly

DENNIS T. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up with more of the positive that you are doing now ! A very well run location,

Michael S. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everythings at this location is perfect. I will be renting another truck (makes 3) again real soon to finish my move and I will be renting a storage unit also. You cannot go wrong. They are prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about what they are doing which should be a given in any business but sadly to say it isn't. these guys set the standard for excellence.

Justin H. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Linda P. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With out a doubt the best UHaul location I have ever used. Thank you!

BOB S. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Short staffed on a Sunday. Had to ring bell multiple times to get an answer. We would have just left but the truck drop off instructions were a bit confusing.

robert s. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

CATHY L. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allen served us very well. Hard worker and courteous. Busy as all get-out, but he was efficient and non stop. A very good employee of yours. Give him a raise and keep him!

CHRIS D. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at the Goodyear uhaul were great! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful. I've dealt with a number of uhaul locations over the years and these guys are definitely the best. Thanks for all your help guys.

NICHOLAS H. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

tell the u haul at grand and bell in surprise az to charge a card when they are supposed to. I am very unsatisfied with that store.

MARK C. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the premier UHaul location in my area.

ROBERT S. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The friendliest staff I've ever met. Suggested numbers for moving help and storage was available and super clean. Look forward to picking up my stuff when my house is finished. Being built. Keith and Yony SUPERSTARS!

LANCE S. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A little better training for the hook up tech. He didn't know that the ball hitch was capable of being turned over to provide more ground clearance for the trailer hitch. Also would suggest that the site invest in some basic hand tools used for the installs.

Laniray P on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Latifah P on 9/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good clean place, gate was temporarily broken though.

Juliet C on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two young men Andre Alen? were awesome!!!

Michael F on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

Juan M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this location for moving and storage needs.

Andrew S on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very kind and very helpful.

amber r on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Communicated well and informed me on all I needed to know. The inside units are actually cooled with AC unit and not a swamp cooler. Easy to understand payments. Cheapest price I could find in town.

Guilherme D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t used the storage. I canceled it 2 weeks ago at Uhaul`s website.

Sunday I on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people! Clean facility. Great location. Fast service and great deals. I would recommend to others!

Jennifer H on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Rep was professional and friendly.

Cynthia B on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and curteous. Size room was suggested and worked perfectly.

Jeffrey C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and the storage unit met my needs perfectly.

Jana A on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was awesome and fast getting the paper work signed and showing us the unit. Would Recommend!!!

Kyle O on 8/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

Barbara D on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel are efficient and very helpful. Their Customer service is extremely good. Friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.

Paul M on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s rare that you are actually happy to do business with someone - this is one of those places. Very efficient and pleasant husband and wife team!

Carolyn B on 8/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, and very helpful. Top notch customer service.

Anne P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service! I`ve moved a lot and rented spaces at more locations that I care to think about. This is by far the greatest of them all.

Anthony E on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding husband and wife team manage this facility. It is clean well maintained and secure.

TERESA W on 6/22/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly and accomodating. The place is very clean and security is the tops!!

CARROL I on 6/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, friendly, quick on paperwork,exceptional service.

JARED G on 4/25/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. Could not ask for more out of them for an out of towner.