Gruver Cheveron (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Gruver Cheveron (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

415 S Fort Harrison
Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 442-7058

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Gruver Cheveron

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Gruver Cheveron

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael D. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

place is very messy, but very attentive and helpful service. attendant was ready with vehicle and options

Marc F. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super location for pick up.

Kirsten O. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The tire on our 4 wheel car transport trailer started to go and split as we were driving down the interstate. If we hadn't been following the uhual in another vehicle we wouldn't have caught it.

Fawn W. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped off during normal business hours and no one was at the location. We had to drop key off in drop box.

Karen R. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was closed and was very much a storage lot. If you just need to drop off yes would recommend to a Friend

Robb S. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you Chuck for a pleasant expierence

tom r. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner was very friendly and attentive.

Robb S. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chuck is the best. I use to use U Haul on MIssouri, when Leon left and Victor took over always were issues

Gary M. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although the operator was more than helpful. Giving advice and making sure all was well, we were surprised that we were not given a spare tire. Uhaul location was a bit sketchy and could use a good clean up!