Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 11 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHARLESS A. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service -- really Happy and Pleased with this location!

James B. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was closed. No comments.

JOHN C. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to do business!!

Robin F. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was a great location to drop off the trailer we rented. Close location to our home.

Scott P. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We have rented from this location quiet a few times. Easy access, we are always contacted before the date of our rental and our reservation in handled in a professional manor. We will always go back to this location. Very friendly!

TRISH P. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

placed order on line to avoid having to wait but they didn't have my reservation and that was frustrating had to wait longer than I wanted to and redo all the information Please have website on line ordering quicker I gave it a couple of hours but they still didn't have it ready .

Andrew L. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Stephen Z. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented several times from Happy Beverage. Mr Rushi has always been very helpful, friendly and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

william w. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience for this rental was superior. The entire process went very smoothly and we could not be happier.

Steve S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great experience.

MARK O. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented trucks, vans, dollies and trailers from this location. We have always been provided excellent services and they are open later than other locations which lets us get last minute things done!!!

William D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person I worked with was very helpful and friendly. Will use again...

ANTHONY D. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Quick and easy and very helpful . Will be back in a few months to rent another truck. Highly recommend

Wayne B. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zero

Joseph C. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful. The best customer service.

Frederick R. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very hard to understand the proprietor.

Robert W. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience and excellent service from store owner was top notch .

Scott P. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted us in renting the Uhaul was very professional, went above and beyond for our needs. We have one more move to do from that area and if he has the Uhaul available, we will be going to him for the rental.

KEVIN S. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff at return location was very helpful and answered all our question. I would recommend them to,all,my friends.

Robert H. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!!!!

JOE F. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great man, I love seeing him and talking with him. He cares about people and it shows. Thank you

RONALD P. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!! Easy and friendly to get in and get out. Thanks

darin d. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service