Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Nishan C. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Relocation, location manager great guy. Great customer service

Gregory H. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service. Helpful, friendly, and easy to work with.

MICHAEL Q. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job on hookup

Dharmesh K. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience ever.

SAMANTHA A. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice man

holly r. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, will rent from this location again.

michael c. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very enjoyable experience.????

DEBRA W. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to rent a U-Haul the owner is wonderful don't let nobody fool ya because they take great pride and their equipment

Brian R. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rushi was a pleasure to work with and the truck was very new and well cared for.

Jason S. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to hook up my own trailer while the guy inside was on the phone. He did inspect once connected and I had moved it like he told me to. Trailer had not been cleaned, I had to sweep and clean out all the trash before use.

Michael S. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional,kind and thorough. Nothing needs to be improved!

NISHAN C. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience... Thanks

Toya H. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was told that could drop the vehicle up by 6, but the shop closed early even though that whole are had power during the storm. The person who answered the mobile phone was not helpful at all.

robert o. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was we'll explained and enjoyable friendly

Brian R. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rushi came through again with wonderful customer service. This is why we keep coming back to him, time after time. He takes great care of us!

Brian R. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always rent from Rishi for all our truck and trailer needs. He is wonderful to work with and always does right by us. We will continue coming to him in the future.

Richard g. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man that owns the location was very friendly, and knowledgable of the equip. Safety was important to him and he even went out in the rain to hook up the trailer. Highly recommend this location.

Robert J. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented many Uhauls from Mr. Rushi and absolutely love how great of a job he does with his customers and how helpful he is to me. He is always friendly and I go to him for all my rental needs. We are leaving the area and I will miss him. He is the reason I am a loyal uhaul customer. I would recommend anyone needing a uhaul in the 30 mile radius go to him. He goes out of his way to help and makes sure your set up with the best equipment for your needs.

John T. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The booking email sent by Uhaul has a different pickup location than the one selected for my rental. The email should indicate the correct pickup location.

Mike S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were treated well and the process was easy in Fuquay. The attempt to rent a trailer before reaching Fuquay was anything but pleasant. We were guarenteed a trailer on Friday at another location, only to have it cancelled before we picked it up. Very thankful for one of your manager's help in securing the trailor in Fuquay. It would be helpful to have phone contact rather than depending sorely on email.

SARALIZABETH W. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great! I would highly recommend his uhaul location to any and everyone!

Kenneth R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and provided excellent customer service! Sure to return and sure to recommend!