Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brian R. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always rent from Rishi for all our truck and trailer needs. He is wonderful to work with and always does right by us. We will continue coming to him in the future.

Richard g. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man that owns the location was very friendly, and knowledgable of the equip. Safety was important to him and he even went out in the rain to hook up the trailer. Highly recommend this location.

Robert J. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented many Uhauls from Mr. Rushi and absolutely love how great of a job he does with his customers and how helpful he is to me. He is always friendly and I go to him for all my rental needs. We are leaving the area and I will miss him. He is the reason I am a loyal uhaul customer. I would recommend anyone needing a uhaul in the 30 mile radius go to him. He goes out of his way to help and makes sure your set up with the best equipment for your needs.

John T. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The booking email sent by Uhaul has a different pickup location than the one selected for my rental. The email should indicate the correct pickup location.

Mike S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were treated well and the process was easy in Fuquay. The attempt to rent a trailer before reaching Fuquay was anything but pleasant. We were guarenteed a trailer on Friday at another location, only to have it cancelled before we picked it up. Very thankful for one of your manager's help in securing the trailor in Fuquay. It would be helpful to have phone contact rather than depending sorely on email.

SARALIZABETH W. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great! I would highly recommend his uhaul location to any and everyone!

Kenneth R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and provided excellent customer service! Sure to return and sure to recommend!

MARIE G. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The rep was rude and disrespectful. When i first went to get the uhaul, i asked him a question and he said you have gotten a uhaul before you should know. He wouldnt answer my question. When dropping uhaul off, my fiance asked him a question and he ignored him so i thought he didnt hear him, so i asked. He said your man has already asked amd became very rude saying the computer is still doing it. I told him then that is what he should have said then instead of ignoring my fiance the first time. He then got very hostile with me and more rude and i told him i would never use him again. He said he didnt care and dont use him again. I am pregnant and he should not treat customers like that. Also we paid full price for the uhaul but could only use it for a few hours. He also got very rude with my son who was defending me. I had to walk out. I will never use them again or recommend this uhaul place ever again. Very disappointed and felt very very disrespected. Would love for a respectful person or manager to call me back.

kevin w. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely impressive, the nicest man and the customer service was exemplary. We were referred by good friends and are so grateful. Sometimes the outside does not always reflect what is on the inside.

MATTHEW C. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! In a stressful time of need the gentleman at Happy Beverage & Grocery went above and beyond to ensure we had what we needed to make our move a success!!! We will be loyal customers of this location!!!

MOLLY G. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We went to Penske at the hardware store just down the block and they were going to charge us $380 for a one day rental. We decided to look at U-haul instead and were given a fair price and the man that helped us made sure we were getting the best possible deal. He told us that he was in business to make money but only in the right way. I would recommend this location to every person that is moving in the area. Big fan.

PATRICIA d. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Latonya M. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Robert J. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner of Happy beverage is the nicest man to deal with. This is an excellent place to rent a uhaul. He provides personnel service and really goes above and behind to help me rent whatever I need. I will only rent from him. Great job by a great man...thank you.

RUSSELL V. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional

ALLEN R. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner at Happy Beverage was very friendly and helpful. Went to Super Auto Sales in Fuquay Varina, NC after reserving online, but no one was there and no one would return my call. So, I went to Happy Beverage and got great service. Super Auto Sales should not be a dealer.

Victoria H. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The India gentlemen who checked me out in Fuquay Varina was one of the nicest man I've met. My experience overall with Uhaul was excellent!!! Thankyou

mark f. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rushi went above and beyond what was ever expected in renting a truck. There was a screw up with reserving a truck at another location.he was able to accomadate me when corporate couldn't. I thank him very much for a move that would not have happened if he didn't help.

craig p. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The proprietor of this location was very friendly & helpful.

evin i. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the only place I rent from in the area.

Tamara M. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was an ok location....had to move trailer ourself (2 girls).

Joann B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Experience with representative was a good one and the truck worked just fine. Location was a little rundown and we had to bomb the truck because when we opened the back some bugs scattered that looked like roaches and we didn't want to bring them with us to the new home. Aside from that, it was an overall good experience.

trillis k. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rented a truck and was not able to use it