Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1508 Hooker Rd
Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 756-7375

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hooker Road Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hooker Road Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jaime L. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All things associated with this rental were very good and satisfying. Experience no problems whatsoever. Very pleased with my first U-Haul rental Thanks. My only "complaint" is that U-Haul does not allow vehicles with rag tops to be towed or trailered by their equipment. This was not mentioned anywhere on the website nor was this asked when I contacted U-Haul on the phone for rental verification. We got our Jeep shipped back home using an auto shipping company but we had to leave before they arrived for pick-up but fortunately the Jeep was delivered. Please be specific on unallowable issues such as this so that your customers won't have a "surprise" at the last minute.

Christine H on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

Kristen B on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly helpful staff, clean units

Oshonda K. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great. I would use them again.

Lenora B. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your computer, the staff was Good, but your computer system was messing up. She was kind, and patient.

Amanda C on 10/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ended up not using this storage due to location.

Sarah H on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t end up using the self-storage unit, but did not have any trouble canceling.

Jermaine G on 11/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The website to reserve the storage unit was not clear. It let us book the unit to move in on a Saturday but no one was available to help us or even talk to us. Essentially we lost our $35 dollars.

Kathleen L on 5/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made the reservation on line and no call was returned after message left. Although I had a reservation number the size unit I reserved was not available. Opted to go to another facility.

MIKE Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage is average and the staff is very friendly.

Quentin B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE REP HAD ME WAITING WILL HE DID PAPER WORK THEN ASSITED ME 28 MINS PRIOR TO THE UHAUL CLOSING FOR THE DAY. I AMVERY UNSATISFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ROCHELLE S on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Arrived late, but Linda was still there wating on me. And it was much appreciated.

TILDA W on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TAMIKA P on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service and they were very patient and attentive.

Kathryn B on 1/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good facility.

Deborah C on 1/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lock on door is kind of rusty