Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1508 Hooker Rd
Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 756-7375

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Hooker Road Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hooker Road Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANNE R. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do not know of anything. Linda Carter was very nice and friendly as always.

DAVID H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

one of your customers, David House, used my e-mail address instead of his own, please remove MY email address from his contract.. his name is David House 2649 Macgregor Downs Rd-C in Greenville,NC 27834 he used my e-mail address of davidh75@gmail.com and that is not his e-mail address, please remove my e-mail address and do not contact this address again.

James S. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and helpful.

AMBER W. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe remove that giant cardboard sign from the windshield.

Christine H on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

Kristen B on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly helpful staff, clean units

Amanda C on 10/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ended up not using this storage due to location.

Sarah H on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn`t end up using the self-storage unit, but did not have any trouble canceling.

Jermaine G on 11/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The website to reserve the storage unit was not clear. It let us book the unit to move in on a Saturday but no one was available to help us or even talk to us. Essentially we lost our $35 dollars.

Kathleen L on 5/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made the reservation on line and no call was returned after message left. Although I had a reservation number the size unit I reserved was not available. Opted to go to another facility.

MIKE Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage is average and the staff is very friendly.

Quentin B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE REP HAD ME WAITING WILL HE DID PAPER WORK THEN ASSITED ME 28 MINS PRIOR TO THE UHAUL CLOSING FOR THE DAY. I AMVERY UNSATISFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ROCHELLE S on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Arrived late, but Linda was still there wating on me. And it was much appreciated.

TILDA W on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TAMIKA P on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service and they were very patient and attentive.

Kathryn B on 1/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good facility.

Deborah C on 1/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lock on door is kind of rusty