Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

130 Power Dr
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 432-4663

(at US 23)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Johnsons Home & Garden

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Johnsons Home & Garden

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Terra J. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was very rude.

jarrod j. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dealership was clean and the owner was very friendly and helpful and explained how to unhook the trailer when we dropped it back off. I highly recommend this dealer!

Jamie W. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man that we turned the truck, tow dolly and keys into. Was extremely rude! He made my husband sweep it out in front of him, and was so mean to talk to. We put the gas exactly where it was when we picked it up, and he had the nerve to say he wanted me to take the uhaul back out and put another quarter of a tank in it! That's insane! I will never deal with this uhaul location again. I paid almost 1000$ for this equipment so he could have treated us like human beings for goodness sake! And uhaul got there stuff back that I rented on time and in good order. If I ever deal with uhaul again, it will not be from this location.

seth h. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The operator/owner of johnsons is the most hateful inconsiderate person I've had to deal with if I had of had a better time frame I would have went somewhere else I would not recommend anyone to spend any of their had earned money with this person

Jeff B. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always the best !

wayne a. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with this dealer was an excellent one. Though it was no fault of his own, i was dissappointed that there were no appliance dollys available, it would have been a lot easier. Everyrhing was as promised and no une,pected surprises.

Jeff B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always the best service.

Jeff B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always excellent customer care.

Charles J. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient service. I'll also note that prior to going to this location, I had stopped at another Pikeville location (Pikeville Mini-Storage) - and the staff there were friendly and helpful, as well. Warm Regards, and thanks again for a last minute rental!