Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

130 Power Dr
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 432-4663

(at US 23)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Johnsons Home & Garden

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Johnsons Home & Garden

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jeff B. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service as always !

daryl o. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve Customer service. Do not scare customer into getting insurance by stating you have lawyers and insurance agents that will go after you "THE DAY OF THE ACCIDENT" if you dont get the insurance. Not a friendly guy at all. Will use a ryder truck service. Second bad experience with Uhual and you only have 2 locations in Pikeville.

vince r. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent u-haul dealer. Very knowledgeable.

Jeff B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service as always.

donna t. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Maybe the guy was having a bad day or just doesn't have people skills, even tried making conversation, and he wasn't friendly at all!!

Terra J. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was very rude.

jarrod j. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dealership was clean and the owner was very friendly and helpful and explained how to unhook the trailer when we dropped it back off. I highly recommend this dealer!

Jamie W. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man that we turned the truck, tow dolly and keys into. Was extremely rude! He made my husband sweep it out in front of him, and was so mean to talk to. We put the gas exactly where it was when we picked it up, and he had the nerve to say he wanted me to take the uhaul back out and put another quarter of a tank in it! That's insane! I will never deal with this uhaul location again. I paid almost 1000$ for this equipment so he could have treated us like human beings for goodness sake! And uhaul got there stuff back that I rented on time and in good order. If I ever deal with uhaul again, it will not be from this location.

seth h. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The operator/owner of johnsons is the most hateful inconsiderate person I've had to deal with if I had of had a better time frame I would have went somewhere else I would not recommend anyone to spend any of their had earned money with this person