Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4105 Cleveland Ave SW Ste C
Canton, OH 44707

(330) 754-0811

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Greg M. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are great people! Having dealt with them twice, they are professional and courteous

Michael S. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These people were very helpful. Called me back to tell me that they arranged for me to get reimbursed for the oil purchase.

Steve K. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were awesome!

David L. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints. I was pleasantly surprised at my entire experience.

juanita c. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cashier was very helpful in giving me directions to bsnks, stores etc. She and her husband even gave me tips on what part of town to avoid where to get better service and prices. Made my moving day very nice and less stressful.

Jan S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not looking forward to this move for a long time but the UHall experience make it so easy. Will always use UHall from now on!

Harry S. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great people to do business with. thanks so much.

RICK B. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Windshield wipers were very worn and not effective. We had requested 6 dozen moving blankets that were not there and we had to drive the truck to another u-haul dealer to pick up. The truck did not have cruise control which is not the dealers issue.

Gail K. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service!

DEBBI S. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This dealer is a pleasure to deal with and exceeded my expectations in the ease of renting of a u haul truck. They answered my questions patiently and were very friendly. I will definitely use this dealer again and highly recommend him to others. Thank you.

MICHAEL M. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating! Highly recommend them!

Vickie B. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are above nice and courteous. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.

BRIAN H. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service even with me in another state.

ron t. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Friendly service. Everything was ready when I went to pick up the truck. Easy and convenient.

BILL C. on 9/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have someone at the location or someone that will answer the phone numbers they had posted on the door. They did have a lock box to deposit the keys and contract in.

NORTH INDUSTRY C. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Fast, detailed and helpful. Answered questions and got us ready for our mission trip. They wanted to make sure we were taken care of and our needs for our trip were met well.

Cecil B. W. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service good truck

Matt M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the truck waiting. Very easy to receive and drop off.

RICHARD S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for great service!

Stephen J. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 26' vehicle that we rented was completely out of engine coolant. The light came on when we started driving from our location in Ohio to Pennsylvania, so we popped the hood and found that it was totally dry. We stopped at a gas station and bought coolant for the engine to prevent it from overheating.

ARON K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cost per mile is a little more expensive then other truck rental agencies.

RICK T. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please demand that site owners not under any circumstances rent out trucks that are not clean and presentable. After agreeing to rent out a truck if a clean one is not ready or available at pick up time, secure one from another location for the customer. Our truck smelled so bad I had to clean it out three times. It still smelled but due to pressing time restraints we had to take it. Not a good experience. How ever used it before us must have hauled something other than furniture in it! Once again make sure trucks are clean and presentable.

ERICKA E. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I selected a location close to my home to save time. While I understand the reason for the transfer, a phone call would have been better than an email. The change was in the confirmation notification and could have been easily missed, causing big problems for the customers.

COLIN D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is closed on Sundays. Most people move on the weekend. No one at Uhaul could give us directions to the location. The maps on the U haul site suck.

WILLIAM M. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have enclosed cargo trailers available at more locations. We had a long drive to return this Trailer. There are at least 4 until locations in Mandolin and no enclosed cargo trailers.

LISA U. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was the fact that I had left some of my boxes in the truck over night because it had started raining before I could get them all out. The next morning while unloading the rest of the boxes I noticed one of the boxes in the corner of the truck had gotten wet. The rain water must leaked in.

Patty W. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location had only one van to choose from-a 17 foot van that was way more than I needed. Also, the steering mechanism needed adjusted.

REID M. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Positive attitude very knowledgeable as well as helpful. fast and friendly

MARK I. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very nice--came in early to accomodate my pick up.

CHRISTINA C. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped me an was awesome customer service

DUANE D. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent & expedient job when we returned our rental truck. He checked the truck; got the mileage; & checked the inside to make sure it was clean & all blankets were returned. We were in & out in less than 15 minutes! Excellent & courteous employees.

carol s. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people were very professional and went above and beyond for me. Knowing what I had went through getting to this point they did what they could to rectify the situAtion.

Ben F. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful.

DENNY M. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they was very helpful and nice we had 6" of snow they cleaned it off for us will deal with them next year

Megan P. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was absolutely amazing.

JAMES P. on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they really understands the customers needs I thank them a lot

DEBBIE S. on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing... They are just what you need to move big furniture.

ROLAND P. on 9/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When it was delivered to the destination office I was charged 24.00 and some cents. That's why I don't like using a credit or debit card because people take advantage of you because they already have your ID number

Robert S. on 9/2/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

no one was there to help and there was a note on door to call this number. I've only seen this on a T V commercial before

Kurtis H. on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My overall experience with UHaul was absolutely horrible! The only good part of the experience was the great lengths that William Hill, at your Lincoln way store, went to ensure that i had a truck. I will never use your service again. When I called customer service, I was laughed at, yelled at, called derogatory names, and hung up on twice! Your company made me feel like a worthless insect.

DAVID S. on 7/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

KATHY H. on 7/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to have dealt with. Very kind people.! :-)

ZLATE M. on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS STUCK ON FRIDAY MAY 31 BECAUSE SOME OTHER RENTAL COMPANY MADE A HUGE MISTAKE. I HAD THE RESERVATION CONFIRMED FROM OHIO TO NEW JERSEY MOVE THROUGH EMAIL. I BROUGHT MY PRINTED FORM AND THEY TOLD ME THERE IS NO RESERVATIONS. ANYWAY, DARIK FROM KUBERACKIS CAME THROUGH FOR ME VERY LATE FRIDAY AFTERNOON. WOW, WHAT R THE CHANCES OF FINDING A RENTAL ON FRIDAY ONE WAY...U HAUL CAME THROUGH. VERT PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

Eric S. on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, your service was excellent!

TERRENCE K. on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

omg what a experience this was by far the best uhaul experience i ever had i was running late to get to the airport and the lady there greeted us offered us candy and coffee and we shot a game a pool while we waited for her husband to give us a rie to the airport . what a great staff and a true asset location to uhaul

Sherri B. on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people to deal with!! i was very impressed!!

KEVIN M. on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service. Employees went above and beyond to help us out. Very friendly, great location, easy to find and a great bake shop next door!

EMMY E. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours listed on line were incorrect, but used the 24 hour drop off so didn't interact with the personnel.

DAN S. on 3/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more equipment available. I want to thank the people at Kuberacki they were very helpful about equipment.

STACEY B. on 3/25/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would assume that weekends are the most busy times for rentals...It would have been nice to have the facility open. I'm usually hesitant to "drop-off" vehicles at closed facilities.