LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

201 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-1702

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for LWM

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of LWM

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael J. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing to offer as this location was great place to deal with

Israel M. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is a side business for them. Had to wait 20 minutes before they would check me out due to customers for their other business. They took my credit card and drivers license even though I performed express check out. I question my information remaining secure if they are using a person laptop to enter my info to your website.

Christine C. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

More focus on the customer

David P. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The clerk took 30 minutes to check me out...had to run my credit card twice, did not know how to use the scanner. Nice enough guy, but very slow to process.

ALVIN F. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BILLY O. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a last minute rental, and it was a great experience!

jim h. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jamie was very helpful

James B. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to receive a receipt via e-mail for an insurance claim as the computer was down when I checked in the truck. I have not received the receipt as yet. Please forward a receipt. I was also charged for fuel in the amount of $17.50, and this is incorrect since I returned the truck with the same amount of fuel in the truck when I rented it. Please credit my account with $17.50. I tried to answer the email that was sent re the fuel charge but the mail contained an error and when I attempted to send it it was returned as undeliverable.

phineas y. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing . Excellent experience . Nothing broken and no issue with vehicle . Mileage allowance and prices reasonable .thanks