Laker Tire and Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Laker Tire and Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

431 Madison Ave
Russells Point, OH 43348

(937) 843-2012

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Laker Tire and Service LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Laker Tire and Service LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SCOTT Y. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hollis does a great job having the trucks ready when they are supposed to be.

ron s. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ask always, good service thanks

tom l. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite service when I spoke with the customer service man. Thanks!

Peter D. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager of this location was a jerk. Tried hitting me up for damage and then charged me for 1/16 of gas for $12. He was unappreciative and it felt like I was inconveniencing him.

ROB J. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went great !!!

Suzanne M. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Individual was very helpful and answered all questions as well as providing useful advice for future rentals.

TONI C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change a thing

SCOTT Y. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Hollis is great. He always has the truck there and ready to go and he explains everything very well.

Dell E. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE `!

Nathan A. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inform the customer ahead of time that there is a charge for using your credit card. Had I had known about the charge I would have used my debit card. Also get better markings for the gas meter. Our vehicle we used only had markings in quarter increments. So that makes it difficult to ensure we had it to the required 11 / 16 full.

Jeff T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location. Easy to get to. Large lot to easily park the truck. When we need another truck, we would definitely go to them.

SCOTT Y. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

CHELSIE P. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

VERA B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this site for pick up! Loved the nice big lot for those of us who are not good at backing up!

MIKE M. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was A OK

TERRY W. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best U-Haul dealer I've seen....super clean trucks..

Paris M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Add vending machines