Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1930 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 533-7656

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Lantana Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lantana Self Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michelle K. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When returning the truck during office hours no one was in the office and weren't for like 40 minutes. Called and no one answered and there was no bell or other way to call them.

JENNIFER D. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The option to pay by another method when finished.

JOhn K. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

JOSEPH W. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First truck was broke, the waited and hour and a half a second location to make a cash payment . The girls couldn't figure out how to take a simple cash payment because of errors in the system. If I ran my business like this I would be out of business.

Eduardo S. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service and Great and Clean Store, i use Rental Trucks at least 4 times a year, but this location is the Best!!!!

Alicia F. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, prompt service. May want to check the engine. Or I guess starter on the truck. It gave me problems starting a couple of times.

Stephanie P on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had made the reservation for this storage place over a week in advance, only to get there and have them tell me that not only do they NOT have a reservation for me, nor an empty unit for me to use

Ryan M. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy service! Thank you!

Manuel G on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, everything was well explained, storage unit was perfect fit, and the hours are perfect.

Marlo C on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was awesome. She was understanding with my situation and helped me get the right size because i didnt.

Shaneka B on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

Manuel N on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all good. Can use a better sign to indicate location of elevator or employee assistance...

David K on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, well run facility. Staff was extemely helpful really go above and beyond to make move in easy.

Edwin D on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

Tamburello G on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service I reserved a unit online received a confirmation called was told they didn`t have the unit hung up on

Tanisha J on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good

Tonisha Y on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good level of service, Pete was able to recognize my need to a bigger unit and gave me a great deal. Thanks!

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was really helpful

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was extremely helpful.

Jonathan R on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our movers said the unit was infested with roaches.

Alice B on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not utilize the storage, so I don`t have an opinion. I only hope my credit card was not billed for anything beyond the $6.95 fee. Thank you

Myra H on 5/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility very clean,parking and unloading can be a little tight,security is very good,overall happy with decision to store household goods...will decide on ground level next time.

Andrea B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure area with individual alarms on each unit. Staff was helpful and polite.

NEANDRIA G on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I give the facility a good rating. I enjoyed but there was an issue with the gate and the lock code. But otherwise it was a good experience.

Juannnnn G on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service thank you

Roger F on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility staff was friendly and helpful.

COLEEN W on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

LIsa A on 12/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful