Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

103-59 100 St
Ozone Park, NY 11417

(718) 641-1520

(Liberty and 86 street)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Liberty Fields Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Liberty Fields Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Anthony L. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing all was perfect

nicholas i. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people

HECTOR J. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly customer service. Will rent from this place again.

Omdutt M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was ripped off.. I paid cash when I return the rental and still was billed on my credit card.. very unhappy and will never us this service ever again.

KIRKLAND A. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make location bigger

Matthew S. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem i encountered was the fact that i was only notified of the location change untill the very last minute and at that i didn't have any information on me at the time but all in all i had a great experience with this transaction. I would recommend this location to my friends and family

Yesenia A. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. If I ever need it again I'll be back to this location.

timothy h. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better office

Boaz H. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Louis was very professional. Would highly recommend this location to anyone. The only issue I had was I had to wait a while for them to clean the inside of the truck because the previous renter returned the truck dirty.

SUSAN V. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was very friendly, quick and the van was spotless. The only problem is that because of the highly industrious location, there is nowhere to park and you cannot double-park even if waiting for someone. I have no idea if it is even possible to improve this due to the location. I give the staff and the service provided a rating of "excellent". The physical location of this U-haul however gets a rating of "below average".

Malinie S. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented the uhaul on 4/15 to return after 8 hours. The location closes early and does not have a drop box. The manager was very rude to us and told us that we had to have it back in the location by 9am the next morning. This was an inconvenience to us because we picked this up at 2pm and hoping to return the same day. I've never experienced such bad customer service. The person in charge was so nasty and confrontational. When we picked up the truck it was not clean and we returned the same way and was charged $15. I sat in my car and watched someone take two seconds to just sweep the back of the truck and then I was charged $15. I should have been given the option to clean it but was never told I had to do that. I'm not sure who uhaul entrust to run their business but this was a horrible experience. This is being runned out of a small unprofessional mechanic shop with a very nasty owner. Someone needs to inspect this location . I am very disappointed with this service and the money I spent. I will never use this location again or recommend to anyone. I will make sure this feedback is written everywhere on the media . I've never had such an u professional experience. I would also like this to be sent to the head of uhaul.

joseph c. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

nigel p. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service they go out of the way to please you

Jonathan S. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly

carlos g. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly. Def will go to him again.

ANDRE L. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and secretary were great. No stress.