Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

103-59 100 St
Ozone Park, NY 11417

(718) 641-1520

(Liberty and 86 street)
Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Liberty Fields Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Liberty Fields Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANTHONY B. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I asked the sales guy questions and he had answers. Did not keep me WaitinG at all, for Pick up or Delivery

David L. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service . Ms. Tricia was very nice to make an reservation and mr. Rush sun was good explaining the contract and showing the vehicle. Pls relay my message to them to keep up the service they are providing . Again thanking you for excellent service provided to me.

Joan G. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

overall experience was excellent

Anthony S. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people working there. They were kind and got me in and out .

Andrea B. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Louie was very professional and helped me find a vehicle the moment I stepped foot into his office. He was kind and patient and listened to my needs. He addressed the issue immediately and knows what he is doing! This guy needs a promotion! Matter fact, I went back there again few days later to make another rental reservation. Thank you Louie!

Giovanna L. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

Katalia K. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to wait 2 hours for a truck to arrive, when I was told 30 minutes. I had to pay more money out of my pockets per hour to the movers who were waistin an extra 2 hours of my money. And I wasted 2 hours of my time waiting for the rental vehicle. Horrible experience. I was told I would get a discount for waiting 2 hours. I have not recieved one and I plan to share this horrible experience on social media and with friends and colleauges. No one has contacted me from uhaul for any compensation

Ranfis F. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice . And helpful and answerd all the questions that i had.

sergey s. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are great. When you need a truck or a van they will have it for you. Vehicles are always cleaned and maintained. If you are not sure about where to rent a truck and not being ripped off - give this place a shot and you'll see a difference why they stand out their competitors.

rafael s. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular customer service

Feliciano R. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Mansfield G. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you're doing fast service in a very friendly way

Anthony L. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing all was perfect