Lock&Leave Stg San Bernardino (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lock&Leave Stg San Bernardino (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

322 S Waterman Av
San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 383-0672

(Between rialto ave and mill)
Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Lock&Leave Stg San Bernardino

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lock&Leave Stg San Bernardino

Overall rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Andrilei S. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Proper upkeep of Trucks

Christina J. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service there is terrific!

william j. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was not available when I arrived. Previous renter was late to return. This not the manager fault. However made reservation @ Alabama location & was sent to Waterman. Was told no truck that size was available, late the next day was called & said my truck was waiting.

Charles P. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent trucks as part of my business. I had not rented from this location prior to yesterday. Nedy is the best representative any company could have for their product. Great service, Great attitude, and great composure when the place was crazy busy! I am certainly going to try and steal her to work for my company (Amazon).

MIGUEL O. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful, understanding and kind

JAVIER F P. on 9/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly, Nedy was able to answer all my question with a great attitude, i will recommend this location to my friends and relatives for any moving needs.

ED T. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant people to do business with

JOHNNY P. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Basic operatin instruction card in the vehicle would help.

William D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. You cannot improve upon perfection. The attitude of your employees and their depth of knowledge combine to make this a very memorable experience. They make it a pleasure to do business with this site, as they continue to raise the bar on business tactics. W. Ronald Denson Attorney at Law

Joe H. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional, nice and very clean truck rental..Thank you!.. Sincerely, Joe Houston

Aaron T. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best.! :-)

MARIA R. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls there are GREAT!!!!! They are always so kind and go out of their way to help in any way possible. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Leona and girls for all that you do.

MARY F. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was awesome... She was so helpful and friendly..Even though I live in another town I would recommend using this facility

Carmen C. on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is a u haul rental center 3 blocks from me, I ended up paying more for mileage because of that. The phone line automate was transferred to the waterman and mile rental center. I called the baseline and Tippecanoe, but did not realize it until I made reservations for the truck.

KARINA A. on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the staff were Really friendly Great customer service Would definitely recommend family members and friends

RONNIE H. on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Neddie and leona are awesome and very professional meeting all needs

MARIO O. on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the owner is good

MICHELLE B. on 9/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the rental agent was awesome and was very kind!!! she made the experience all that better

JANICE P. on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myrtle was very polite concern about customer needs

TANYA O. on 3/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure you have a person who is knowledgeable of all kinds of transactions at the store. I was charged 10.00$ for a dolly that cost 7.00$,the lady working didn't know how to change it.

JACOB R. on 1/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't see much room for better improvement. The truck was clean and in good working order, the young lady Nety and her partner were great. Questions were answered clearly and informatively.

Oscar R. on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Very easy and fast service

ROBERT A. on 10/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First time renting but went well no problems.

ALEX S. on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience.

ROBERT S. on 9/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You need to do something about the way that you check people in, I gave my driver's license & major credit card & still had to give a personal reference. I thought the next thing I was going to be asked for was blood. I will NEVER rent from U-Haul again.

SYLVIA P. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greetings, This is my second time using this facility and I am more than pleased. The staff is so friendly and professional. They are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I not only used them myself but referr them to others. Lock N Leave doesn't try to take you money or run scams by charging outrageous fees. Each time I was informed upfront what my charges were and upon returning the truck/equipment was explained the charges and again left completely satisfied. Lock N Leave is the best!!!!!

BARBARA L. on 3/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees, it took 30 minutes to get equipment