Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joshua E. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working conditions for the workers was very poor. I would go as far to say that they're not being provided sufficient equipment to do their job to the best of their abilities. The workers were very nice and quick with their work.

Anthony P. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep at what you guys do. I was taken care of????

Dena B. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very curtious and helpful

Robert L. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One Location in East San Jose, you couldn't tell the front of the Store if it's the UHAUL place or some Shop. Maybe put a big signage.

ALAN R. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was a positive one. He answered all my questions and also added some info that would be later on very useful at the end of my rental. I would recommend this U Haul station to all my co workers, friends, and any one else looking to rent. 5 STARS!!! ~Alan

Zhenghang X. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

PATSY A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I couldn't get the truck back when I was supposed to but because we got it back within the 24 hours no extra charge. Thanks UHAUL personal I am very pleased

DAVID F. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What is the Environmental Fee and WHY is it charged. Another way to squeeze a buck out of the customers. You charge enough mileage and gas refill charges to double the env fee. I will be protesting this fee with the Feds and local News ombudsmen.

Monica V. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

order was incorrect service was slow.

Daniel L. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner very nice. Truck was in excellent condition.

ANGELUZ P. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The same