Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lupy V. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice guys at luna auto uhaul. Great service

Roland M. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People at Luna were fine. But the place is a MESS. Looks like a dungeon inside with old tires and trash strewn everywhere. Not inviting and not what I would expect from a U-Haul representative.

Victoria P. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very nice and professional. The whole process went a lot smoother than I expected. Exceeded every expectation!

PRECIOUS M. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just to say thank U,guys Merry Christmas!

john c. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was very nice. The entire project went smooth.

mark m. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. this is my second rental this month. after the first experience with Luna, I never thought about anyone else. The building may look a little old and run down, but the service is first class.

mark m. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was by far the best experience I have ever had with a U-Haul rental. The people were very nice and friendly and I was in and out in a flash. I will rent from them every chance I get. Don't let the location deter you. these people are just plain friendly and efficient.

Tzong-Lian T. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely nervous as this is my first time renting UHaul, but the owner was awesome. He talked me through it, put me at ease, and explained everything patiently. Thank you! (And congrats on your 6 year anniversary!)

Sibo Z. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy is very nice

Vicente H. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service at the pick up location was fine, but Uhaul customer service help line is the worst. I was never contacted by any representative to tell me that my rental was going to be ready at a different location other than what I had originally reserved. So calling customer service was no help in resolving the problem. I had no choice but to go ahead with the rental.