Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David E. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was double booked!! In this computer era there is no possible good excuse for this. That confusion cost two parties an extra 45 min. of standing around. Even then the boss was more concerned with his tire customers than his UHaul clients. Very abominable service. :<(

sophanna s. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait is too long. Not enough truck rental

Ernestina P. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

widen the drive way entrance. The gate is too narrow. makes its a big difficult coming in from a busy street.

Audrey H. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Requested supplies were not available, truck was dirty, location was not desirable. Costumer service was great though.

WAYNE W. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the truck had bad aliment .. was hard to drive

Anthony C. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After 20 hours of driving, The guy at the desk make me clean up the cabin for some "Sunflower seeds" COME OOOOOOOOONNNNNNN!!!!!!!!

Sylvia C. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is not convenient as in no parking. Also I was told it would be $19.99 a day and it was $90.00 for only 6 hours.

Charles R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person helping me was excellent and did a great job. I feel I was sent to this hole in the wall location because I was towing to Oregon. My preferrered site on Curtner had no less than 4 - 6x12 trailers on the ligand my reservation had been in place for a long time. The trailer was very old and covered with damage X's but worked fine with no mechanical issues . I also received very good service att he Curtner location for all my supplies my only complaint is having to drive clear across town.

Donna B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

hard to find and hard to pull into, no drop box for after hours return of keys.

Richard R. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location sucks. Thought it was a scam at first. Real sketchy.

Bennett K. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Opportunities for late night dropoff as is possible at some locations.

ALFREDO A. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Promissory note not honored.