MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

fredrick a. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were helpful and answered all my questions. Truck was in very good condition

Tony H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and went the extra mile to help get me on the road with my trailer rental. I was very pleased with my experience there. Tony H.

James B. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had a dog running loose in the shop sniffing around my feet and slobbering on my shoes.

LORI C. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental location and staff were great, the rental online process and new centralized dispatch were not. I was limited on pickup locations, truck sizes and times. This had never been a problem prior to it bring centeralized. I would Raye that part of the process as poor.

Vanessa O. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!

JAMES M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional serve. Stayed late so I could return equipment.

ISRAEL M. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas gauge not working, I used the truck for 30 miles, and it took 6 gallons to replace the fuel. That is in no way a normal usage, I want to think that it is a malfunction and not a deliberate alteration.

Vy T. on 12/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place.

jeanette b. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this dealer in a heartbeat. The truck was immaculate. Thank you.

kathleen m. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get a faster printer. Slowest printer I've seen in decades.

Hyon K. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every other uhaul locations usually have really bad service but this was so unexpected the service crew was super nice n courtesy I'm definitely coming back to this location now on .

Bonnie N. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and made sure everything was 100% perfect and ready to go!

Michael F. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and fast rental process.

Al N. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. A+A+A+A+A+

BILLY B. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very difficult to tell size by the website picture of each truck. Possibly have a photo of each size truck with someone standing beside it for reference. I initially rented a 26' but it was way too big. I settled on a 20' and still didn't fill it.