MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Todd G. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can't improve on excellence so that answer would be nothing. The van was fantastic and the staff was second-to-none. In fact, I'll be using them again in a week. Thanks for everything guys.

Robert Y. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more at this time.

James C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I borrow my dad's trailer 2-3 times a year, but seeing how cheap and convenient it is to rent – THAT IS WHAT I AM GOING TO DO FOR NOW ON. Plus you get the size you need and it is way newer then my dad’s 25 year old trailer. I have always used you for big moves and things, but now am going to keep you in mind for the smaller projects instead of trying to make do with what my friends and family have.

bonnie g. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer updates should be done when it does not affect business hours.

Razvan R. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although I checked in online it took some time before I got my vehicle. It would be great if everything would be ready for people that pre-cheked online so they can just pick up their vehicle by showing their drivers licence.

STEVEN S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location near my work with a good variety of local rental equipment available.

Marcus M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Best U-Haul experience I have ever had. I highly recommend this location.

MARK S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented an appliance dolly. Always enjoy doing business with my friends at U-Haul in Lewisville. Thank you, Mark Starr

Chris M. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick-up process was well-explained and efficient, and the employee was friendly, helpful, and eager to answer any questions. The truck was ready as promised and was clean and in good working order.

James R. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly

Margaret S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not think of one thing, my experience was so much better than I expected. I will definitely recommend this location & U-Haul to my friends. I will be sure to use them again as well. Maggie

Mildred C. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to complain about!

Amin R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People are key to a companies success. The people there are amazing and helpful. The always have a smile and willing to help out.

ARUNKUMAR P. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received the van with 90% oil level instead of full, It is very difficult to get the vehicle back with the same level. UHaul dealer didn't care about it when asked, instead he said get the full tank if its not possible to fill to the exact level.

subodh m. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very friendly!

Chiragh Q. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

paul V. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and excellent customer service

khalid t. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great everything!

Greg M. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and the Van was smooth and clean! Thank you for a great U-Haul experience.

William E. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and excellent equipment.

Monicia W. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. Ernie was so helpful.

Keith B. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much. Appreciate having the late drop off option. That was a deal clincher.

Marcel M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returning customer; very friendly staff.

Natalie H. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

visit to pick up vehicle left me a little uneasy. gentlemen had me sign the veh condition form before we even walked out to the vehicle. But he was very nice to let me keep my rental longer than the 6 hours I specified on my return when i found out i would need more time. Return was very smooth and fast.