MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mildred C. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to complain about!

Amin R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People are key to a companies success. The people there are amazing and helpful. The always have a smile and willing to help out.

ARUNKUMAR P. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received the van with 90% oil level instead of full, It is very difficult to get the vehicle back with the same level. UHaul dealer didn't care about it when asked, instead he said get the full tank if its not possible to fill to the exact level.

subodh m. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and very friendly!

Chiragh Q. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

paul V. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and excellent customer service

khalid t. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great everything!

Greg M. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and the Van was smooth and clean! Thank you for a great U-Haul experience.

William E. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and excellent equipment.

Monicia W. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. Ernie was so helpful.

Keith B. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much. Appreciate having the late drop off option. That was a deal clincher.

Marcel M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returning customer; very friendly staff.

Natalie H. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

visit to pick up vehicle left me a little uneasy. gentlemen had me sign the veh condition form before we even walked out to the vehicle. But he was very nice to let me keep my rental longer than the 6 hours I specified on my return when i found out i would need more time. Return was very smooth and fast.

richard c. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and the weekend/after hours dropoff box added to the convenience.

carmel m. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility in the past, and the overall service is exceptional. Everyone is courteous, friendly, and very helpful. They always make sure you are satisfied with their service. I have recommended them to friends. The moving help, were excellent as well.

Kent R. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is GREAT. I would recommend them to everyone.

IRWIN E. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint was cab smelled like smoke. Ashtray was empty, but dirty. If washed out smoke smell would go away

Ralph P. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pretty straight forward process. I have used this location a few times and it has always been seamless.

Timothy C. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to hookup the trailer myself. I knew how to do it from previous experience, but the extra muscle would have been helpful for a 6x12 trailer. But no problems. Worked out fine.

LAKSHMANA R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was almost new with about 10000 miles and enjoyed driving the vehicle. Will always rent vehicle from this location

Lisa S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the price of the mileage.

AMY B. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. The Gentleman who assisted me was friendly, helpful, and very thorough. Best experience that I have ever had.

Manohar G. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

subodh m. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Centrally located, very friendly staff and well maintained vehicles.

Elizabeth M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours, so did not go inside. The gentleman was very friendly when I called the next day.

David M. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What impressed me the most was my invoice was ready when i walked in the door on the phone. the guy at the desk handed it to me as soon as i hung up. AWESOME customer service!

Robert Y. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time.

Katherine V. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super friendly and helpful

Maria B. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this business.

Sara M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful service! friendly and accommodating!

FIROZ V. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks working there.

JOSE Q. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a lot quicker than I expected. Great service!

lynn w. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, checked everything out well, explained all aspects and paper work

Elaine W. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is excellent for my needs; close to home and closer to my storage. They are gr8!

Matthew D. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did have to wait quite a while for someone to help me when I picked up and dropped off the truck. There was no line just no employee at the front desk. While the equipment functioned and was clean it seems very worn.

Olin M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much better service that the U-Haul company store!!

Tyler P. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There's no signage for after hours drop off on what to do. I had to called the 1800uhaul number to make sure it was the right spot. There's not a great place to unhitch the trailer. you have to be very careful on the slanted parking that your unhitched trailer doesn't slide into the glass garage doors.