MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

IRWIN E. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint was cab smelled like smoke. Ashtray was empty, but dirty. If washed out smoke smell would go away

Ralph P. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pretty straight forward process. I have used this location a few times and it has always been seamless.

Timothy C. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to hookup the trailer myself. I knew how to do it from previous experience, but the extra muscle would have been helpful for a 6x12 trailer. But no problems. Worked out fine.

LAKSHMANA R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was almost new with about 10000 miles and enjoyed driving the vehicle. Will always rent vehicle from this location

Lisa S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the price of the mileage.

AMY B. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. The Gentleman who assisted me was friendly, helpful, and very thorough. Best experience that I have ever had.

Manohar G. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

subodh m. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Centrally located, very friendly staff and well maintained vehicles.

Elizabeth M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours, so did not go inside. The gentleman was very friendly when I called the next day.

David M. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What impressed me the most was my invoice was ready when i walked in the door on the phone. the guy at the desk handed it to me as soon as i hung up. AWESOME customer service!

Robert Y. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time.

Katherine V. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was super friendly and helpful

Maria B. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. I would highly recommend this business.

Sara M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful service! friendly and accommodating!

FIROZ V. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks working there.

JOSE Q. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a lot quicker than I expected. Great service!

lynn w. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, checked everything out well, explained all aspects and paper work

Elaine W. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is excellent for my needs; close to home and closer to my storage. They are gr8!

Matthew D. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did have to wait quite a while for someone to help me when I picked up and dropped off the truck. There was no line just no employee at the front desk. While the equipment functioned and was clean it seems very worn.

Olin M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much better service that the U-Haul company store!!

Tyler P. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There's no signage for after hours drop off on what to do. I had to called the 1800uhaul number to make sure it was the right spot. There's not a great place to unhitch the trailer. you have to be very careful on the slanted parking that your unhitched trailer doesn't slide into the glass garage doors.

BRUCE R. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful courteous people, smooth non-pressured rental, and a great experience!

Jeffrey P. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

David T. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented had a leak in the roof and several boxes I had loaded were ruined during an overnight rain.

MIKE M. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great example of great surface.....

Bailey Y. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check engine light came on. Other than that it was a great experience.

fredrick a. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were helpful and answered all my questions. Truck was in very good condition

Tony H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and went the extra mile to help get me on the road with my trailer rental. I was very pleased with my experience there. Tony H.

James B. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had a dog running loose in the shop sniffing around my feet and slobbering on my shoes.