MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Donald B. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, efficient staff, clean, new van.

Letiza Q. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service one fuse in my car was out and he replaced it. Thank You!!!

Sherry M. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, clean and neat building,

Sherry M. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed! The staff was welcoming and efficient. I'll be returning this weekend to rent from them again!

BRENT S. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck interior was not clean and smelled significantly of previous renter. Was clear no one had checked

RAZA I. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

need bigger sign for uhaul.

KARI S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and smooth service! Thank you!

Melissa S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THIS WAS THE MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH MOVING. THE BRAKES WENT OUT, THE AC WENT OUT 4 HRS INTO A 14HR DRIVE, SPARK PLUG SYSTEM AND THE EXHAUST WENT BAD. WE HAD NO PICK UP WHATSOEVER AND ENDED UP SPENDING DOUBLE IN GAS MORE THAN WHAT WAS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN USED. WHEN I DROPPED OFF APPARENTLY THE TRUCK WAS JUST IN THE SHOP IN JULY FOR THE EXHAUST SYSTEM.

Todd G. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can't improve on excellence so that answer would be nothing. The van was fantastic and the staff was second-to-none. In fact, I'll be using them again in a week. Thanks for everything guys.

Robert Y. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more at this time.

James C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I borrow my dad's trailer 2-3 times a year, but seeing how cheap and convenient it is to rent – THAT IS WHAT I AM GOING TO DO FOR NOW ON. Plus you get the size you need and it is way newer then my dad’s 25 year old trailer. I have always used you for big moves and things, but now am going to keep you in mind for the smaller projects instead of trying to make do with what my friends and family have.

bonnie g. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer updates should be done when it does not affect business hours.

Razvan R. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although I checked in online it took some time before I got my vehicle. It would be great if everything would be ready for people that pre-cheked online so they can just pick up their vehicle by showing their drivers licence.

STEVEN S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location near my work with a good variety of local rental equipment available.

Marcus M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Best U-Haul experience I have ever had. I highly recommend this location.

MARK S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented an appliance dolly. Always enjoy doing business with my friends at U-Haul in Lewisville. Thank you, Mark Starr

Chris M. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick-up process was well-explained and efficient, and the employee was friendly, helpful, and eager to answer any questions. The truck was ready as promised and was clean and in good working order.

James R. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly

Margaret S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not think of one thing, my experience was so much better than I expected. I will definitely recommend this location & U-Haul to my friends. I will be sure to use them again as well. Maggie