Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12720 4th Ave W Ste F
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 347-7674

(W Of I-5)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Pao L. on 1/18/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours, the sign is too small to see.

rand h. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a van on Monday for use on Saturday. The Van was ready and worked perfectly. The Rental clerk was very friendly and this is a good place to rent equipment,

Irene B. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Messy place. The owner is nice but the place didn't look business like at all. Stuff all over and very messy.

MICHAEL s. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing right now

Jason O. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was an after hours drop-off, so we did not interact with the store or it's staff.

JACQUELINE R. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole process was really easy and well done. I would use this facility again and again

damian o. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location and great service

robert h. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had some issues with the reservations. But over all it was good.

paul B. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine with the van and did like it also. The only thing that was a problem was your asian clerk trying to talk to me while chewing gum. She was hard enough to understand to begin with. I had to ask her 2-3 times what she was saying.

Cherste N. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Confirmed location was changed the day before pick when I was not available to check e-mail or phones, so went to the wrong place first. Why not UHaul move the vehicle to correct location in 24-hours prior rather than chase the client around? Unhappy about that. Movers waiting at move site.

karna s. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

mohammadtaghi s. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need more clarification about time and location of return for customer before giving him car key .

luis s. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer them a discount for referring friends or for using your services again

Brendan M. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The office area was in complete disarray and not welcoming.

Erika H. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck, I was called afterward and asked if I went over 500 miles. I definitely did not. Not even close. At this time I can not get refunded what I was supposed to. Hopefully I don't have to pay more either. This is not a mistake on my part.

steven m. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend the sales representative there. The client that was utilizing the vehicle before me had not returned the van when I went to pick it up. She made phone calls attempting to locate the vehicle. When that didn't work she talked to a management personnel and was ready to give me a larger rig for the same price. Then the UHaul system went down entirely while she was attempting to process my paperwork. As frustrating as that was she was completely calm and made me feel great about the experience even through the hassles I was going through. She was a perfect customer service representative and I will definitely use this location again if need. Please give her the recognition she wholly deserves.

Roland R. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk was very nice and very professional. This was the easiest and closest location for me. I would use your company services again! I even put in extra gas as a way of thanking her. :-)

Bryan h. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picked up uhaul with full tank gas returned uhaul with full tank gas clerk was not happy with full tank she want over full gas on ground FULL ??WILL NEVER RENT UHAUL NEVER NEVER NEVER????????

Diana B. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with the owner, she is on top of things and very organized.

GASPAR S. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you...

Ruth G. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady was very helpful and nice

JOSHUA H. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location does not specialize in U-Haul. They are a mailbox plus location. They don't have much capacity for storing trucks and try to turn me away to another location. signage is poor and it was hard to locate where I was supposed to go to to return the truck.

david m. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the lady tried to charge us a gas fee even when we refilled the tank fully. She claimed that it "wasn't full". Be nicer to your customer.

KYLE B. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was veryfrustrated returning the truck. Perhaps this is also due to negligence on my part, but I rented a 20' truck and returned it to the U-Haul location in Bothell. I received a phone call the next day saying that the Bothell location does not accept 20' trucks as they are too large. You can imagine my frustration when I called my wife telling her to go back to Bothell, pick up the U-Haul truck that the Bothell U-Haul does not accept, and then driving it over to the Everett location. Very frustrating.

stephen rimui m. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice service

wandifa d. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience at this location was very satisfactory and the lady who served me on this day 07.03.2015 at around 6pm is very nice and a good person.she made my experience such that i will recommended the location to any person who want such service. I say thank u to her for her excellent seivice to me.

APRIL NOELLE A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Agent argued about a policy that was clearly stated on the wall. Over charged for gas. I would not recommend this shop based on customer service alone!

ROBERT RUSSEL s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ordered online and picked up at 9am when they opened. Truck worked great, was clean and did the job. Yes it's .20 cents more per mile for weekend use, but that's business, no complaints from me.

JEREMY MARK A. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck needed an alignment and a tire balancing. Driving this truck was unsafe. I did the walk around by myself which pretty much defeats the whole purpose. The location charges $.30 more a mile than the other U-Haul locations just 10 miles away.

KRISTIN JEWEL S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Store, excellent service!

JOSEPH LEIGH I. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was filthy (cluttered). I had to sign the paperwork on top of a pile of bills and papers that the owner has piled on the front desk. The whole place smelled horrible (ethnic food cooking in back?). I needed the truck for 12 hours, and I DID reserve it for 12 hours, however the owner of this location called me and said that I had to have it back within 4 hours because they rented it to someone else. The truck was dirty (inside and out).

RONALD S. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We arrived on time, the truck was ready, clean and fueled. The store personnel were friendly and answered all our questions knowledgeably. The return of the truck was easy and only took about 5 minutes and we were on our way. Many thanks Ron Shillington

PAULA G. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Signage for the facility was very poor. We drove around for a couple of miles, doubling back before we could figure out where it was located. Signage for returning the key/drop-box was also very poor.

JOHN R H. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was out of alignment and pulled to the right. Cargo light would not work.

valentin v. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve in customer service..

FRANK EDWARD b. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that help me was so sweet and kind and i love her personaality

BRIAN K. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Really hard to have a drop off without anyone there and not get a text or a call the next day that everything was returned okay. That would have been helpful.

JAMES CLIFFORD W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Filed complaint with U-Haul customer service. Apparently the truck rented should have been in the shop for a Level 2 inspection and not on the road. Still trying to calm down before calling to see about a refund of some sort. Worst U-Haul rental I've made in the past 14 years of using their rental service.

COLLEEN DENISE F. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped us was exceptionally kind. Please let her know how much we appreciate her service.

WILLIAM KENT M. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we missed the 6:00 time by about 10 minutes...I would have liked the place to be open until 6:30 just because of the traffic in the area. No problem to leave the keys after we got there....I just prefer to have the invoice and make sure there are no additional fees. Really, no problem...and no surprises on the bill.

nosrat m. on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Educate the dales people to clear everything for the customer, up front. She did not say anything about the gas and later on charged me $20 plus $30 charge of fueling while the gas station is right across the street and I could save on that. She should have told me about the procedure. I believe I got screwed $40 extra for renting the vehicle for a few hours only. Paid over $140. Very bad feeling to be used...

Camille S. on 10/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only had half of the moving blankets requested but otherwise was a good experience and salesman was friendly.

CHRISTIAN ROBERT G. on 9/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all Trafficking changed our pick up place without notifying us!!! Having to go to another place and all the crap we had to put up with, set us back almost 2 hours. We rented to do a trade show and it made us late. Mail Box Plus was a dump, the new truck was filthy and parked in an alley. Had it been dark, I would have NEVER walked back there to get the truck. The gal was not interested in helping us, but more interested in talking with her friend on the phone. An absolutely filthy place, and totally unacceptable. After renting over 80 times in the last 10 years, trafficking really screwed this one up for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Jessica for doing that! It was the worst rental we have ever ever had!!!!!!

CHRISTINA H c. on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck and its condition were average. The staff was extremely helpful.

thach b. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very poor

SHIRLEY MAY M. on 7/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst experience of my life - will NEVER EVER use UHaul again if anything else is available.

miranda raquel c. on 7/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This postal business I rented the UHaul from on 7/25/13 has been owned by this couple for years and always great you with a smile. They are very personable and sweet Asian couple. They make your moving and any postal needs go as smoothly as possible and make you leave there knowing you were treated with the best customer service skills possible. I'm in customer service and I like to know that someone does treat their customers with respect while making you feel good about the transaction.