Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12720 4th Ave W Ste F
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 347-7674

(W Of I-5)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mail Box Plus 1 Hour Photo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Cherste N. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Confirmed location was changed the day before pick when I was not available to check e-mail or phones, so went to the wrong place first. Why not UHaul move the vehicle to correct location in 24-hours prior rather than chase the client around? Unhappy about that. Movers waiting at move site.

karna s. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

mohammadtaghi s. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need more clarification about time and location of return for customer before giving him car key .

luis s. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer them a discount for referring friends or for using your services again

Brendan M. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The office area was in complete disarray and not welcoming.

Erika H. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck, I was called afterward and asked if I went over 500 miles. I definitely did not. Not even close. At this time I can not get refunded what I was supposed to. Hopefully I don't have to pay more either. This is not a mistake on my part.

steven m. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend the sales representative there. The client that was utilizing the vehicle before me had not returned the van when I went to pick it up. She made phone calls attempting to locate the vehicle. When that didn't work she talked to a management personnel and was ready to give me a larger rig for the same price. Then the UHaul system went down entirely while she was attempting to process my paperwork. As frustrating as that was she was completely calm and made me feel great about the experience even through the hassles I was going through. She was a perfect customer service representative and I will definitely use this location again if need. Please give her the recognition she wholly deserves.

Roland R. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk was very nice and very professional. This was the easiest and closest location for me. I would use your company services again! I even put in extra gas as a way of thanking her. :-)