StorQuest LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

StorQuest LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

125 Higginbotham Rd
Manitou Springs, CO 80829

(719) 387-4108

(Across from the Cave of The Winds)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for StorQuest LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of StorQuest LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

tom h. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and amazing to work with

Allen D. on 12/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The operator was a great help and really fast. I was literally in and out in minuets.

PEDRO C. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Professionalism, courteous and respectful and attentive to customers needs and keep it going.

Richard K. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the better experiences I've had with U-Haul.

Jerome E. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Perfect

mark c. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Caitlin Morissette and Jess were absolutely wonderful. You couldn't ask for anyone any better than these two ladies! They are both 100% Customer Service and fantastic.

Marci B. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great

Michael R. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager here is beyond amazing. Always putting customer first! I wish we could have more customer service excellence like Caitlin everywhere else in Colorado. Thank you! W.M.Rafter

Tyler S. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and easy transaction! Added bonus, the girl helping me happened to be super cute :)

robert s. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean the truck before renting it! The cab was filthy and stank - the truck was dirty

KURT K. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thoughtful, very fun.

Linda J. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional and courteous. very help full.

Steven E. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Linda was very helpful. She had the truck ready to go when I arrived. Great service.

Douglas A. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Linda was competent and friendly.

Tracy M. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatest staff ever! Thank you so much!!!

STEVE E. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan is the best !! Needed some rope to tie down contents in truck. She searched storage and came up with some rope left from a previous renter. Saved me !!

Anthony K. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing :-)

Millie R. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the rental at 9:00 at night so can't rate this location

Ken B. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated extremely well the 2 gals that waited on me both days were great, I was very satisfied.

william j. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, friendly service. All went very smoothly. The trailer was just what we needed.

KARL B. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

there was a lot of trouble providing information as to what was required to rent a trailer. Furthermore the biggest issue I had was the inability to find a drop off. That was convenient for me once I reached my one way destination. In the future I would appreciate the ability to be more flexible or have more help finding convenient drop off locations and I did with my most recent experience. instead of being able to drop off at a location 3 blocks from my destination I had to drive almost 20 minutes out of the way after the location is closed to drop off my trailer. avoiding that in the future would be the best.

VINCENT P. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service team. They were both friendly and efficient.

THOMAS P. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

include a map

John B. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice experience.

ROXANNE E. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our experience with our truck rental was awesome! It made our day go much easier! Thanks.

STEVE M. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out quickly. Attendant was great.

Richard C. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was wonderful. It was snowing and the trailer was dirty. That could not be helped.

george b. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

price was ridiculous. i drove from manitou springs to the briargate neighborhood in colorado springs to pick up a desk and three bookshelves. i had the truck back in less than two hours. total price for a 40-mile round trip was more than $80. so it cost me more than $40 per hour to rent this truck. that's way too expensive for a partial day.

SHELLY B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. On short notice I was able to rent the truck without fuss.

catherine w. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was at 20% oil change when I picked it up, and the location knew I was driving 4000 miles to Alaska. The ramp was off-track which set us back at least several hours loading. Called the office, who were no help at all. Windshield wipers were paltry at best; again unacceptable for nearly 4000 mile trip to the Northwest. Not safe, not smart.

Joe T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

She was as helpful as she could be BUT she had no tools and we did not have enough strength to remove the trailer from my hitch. The trailer really hurt my knee when we tried to lift it, I'm headed to the doctor tomorrow.

MARC G. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second rental in the last 2 months and I had to pickup rental 30 miles out of my local. This added to the mileage which you should have free mileage from the location originally asked to pickup. The first rental added 60 miles round trip from where I had to pickup..

KARL L. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon return of rented equipment, store clerk had an overwhelming smell of marijuana. Location phone was not operational, We attempted to return equipment one day earlier, but was unable to communicate with rental location, due to phone issue.

KRIS P. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure more people use this location. They are very professional and nice to work with.

MICHAEL D. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Megan was great!

JESSE H. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was awesome!!

DON R. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best place ever to rent storage and/or a truck. Very friendly staff too!

RYAN N. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Street sign not there!!! My goodness, doesn't Manitou Spgs believe in street signage? If not you would think as a business that you would put a sign up to turn left immediately after turning off Hwy 24. Most people go straight into town. Try and find a street sign down there.

MICHELLE T. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

agent at this location was really helpful!

cello B. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young girl was very nice. Thank you.

Lauren L. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Thanks!

Rebecca D. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was very efficient

ALBERT M. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gal at the counter said I couldnt pay with my debit card because I used my credit card to originally hold the trailer. I have done this many times at other locations but she said it was company policy that you had to pay with the same card that you used to reserve the rental I tried to tell her she was wrong but she refused to let me pay with a different method. never had this problem at any other location. Bad customer service

DEB D. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and customer service.

Faruk S. on 12/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was very very helpful. Best customer service. Thank you!!

kammy d. on 12/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was not going into over drive, thus making it use more gas for our move

janine s. on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young woman who assisted us was excellent and very helpful.

DAVID C. on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy return and friendly staff at this location.

Ken B. on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled well. Thanks.

VENITA K. on 10/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude

Mike M. on 9/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan was very professional and curtious we will definitely be using manitou storage and uhaul for all our moving needs in the future,as well as recommending to friends and family

DOUGLAS A. on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful overall experience -- Megan was a doll

Victor M. on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan is the sweetest customer rep. I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She was very swift and polite with the rental and return. I will be coming back to Manitou Spring Uhaul for all my uhaul needs.

AMANDA M. on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the trailer was missing a market light, the left side bumper was hanging off the wall, and the front heft tire had a flat. It would have been nice to have a trailer that wasn't feeling apart! the location was wonderful though and the customer service from the employee was wonderful!

Marianne M. on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan is awesome!!! Megan is amazing, kind, caring and she is a professional asset to your organization. She always has a smile and is pleasant and helpful. Thank you Megan, because of you I enjoyed a wonderful experience. Best Regards, Marianne Mallon

Terry E. on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The way to improve your service is to either not place a hold on so much of a customers money or release it withing a few hours. You dont wait 3 to 5 days to get your money, why should the customer have to wait.

Thomas G. on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 24hr. drop-off location was closed. Had to find an other location. My packing blankets were not put in the truck so I had to get packing from else where.

Jill F. on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be honest. I had to drive 20 miles to pick up the equipment, then another 10 to get the tow dolly. They had not enough blankets and no appliance dolly. They misrepresented the mileage (were off by 220 miles). U-Haul's innefficiency cost me a day and $400.

Laura N. on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Megan is so easy to work wirh. I appreciate her organizational skills and her professionalism. I only have good things to say about theexperience.