Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4111 Marconi Av
Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 993-3536

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marconi Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marconi Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Susan C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy pick up and drop off. Van was well kept. Helpful staff.

Paul S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a horrible U Haul experience last time I used them and swore I would not use them again. HOWEVER, everything about this location was great.

Koy S. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys was nice simple quick transaction. Clean facility.

Michael K. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast service

Steve F. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service,fast and easy. Thank you

Edward J. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brand new truck!!!

Mahmood N. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was not clean. I wished I had received an already-cleaned U Haul truck.

Jose H. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul truck had leaks. It was raining and the water came through and went inside my desktop. The PC is ruined. ;(

Chris M. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service great location

Marcus T. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was very nice and patient! Very approachable!

Aaron M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled heavily of marijuana and there was what appeared to be marijuana ash all over the passenger floor board and all in the center console. I was worried about getting pulled over and it gave my wife a headache it was so bad. The truck itself was nice, but it was obvious the truck was not cleaned or even looked at between renters. I'll go somewhere else next time. Kinda bummed.

Margaret B. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was extremely friendly and helpful! Moving is a stressful experience but she was professional & friendly & set the trip off on a good note.

Paula U. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentemen was professional and friendly

MARY M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and friendly. They called to let me know we could pick the truck up a day early at no extra charge. I goofed and went 2 days early and they still let me have it 2 days early at no extra charge! :-)

JULIE J. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just telephone communication which was great!

BEN K. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forget his name; the older gentleman who helped with the pickup and drop off of the van. And when I accidentally left the interior lights on, and realized after I threw the keys in the drop off slot, he was totally cool with taking care of it even though it was after hours and obviously had more important things to do. I will go out of my way if I have to, to rent from this location again. Thank you again.

THOMAS B. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things went just fine.

Kris G. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs better customer service.