Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4111 Marconi Av
Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 993-3536

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marconi Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marconi Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Aaron M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled heavily of marijuana and there was what appeared to be marijuana ash all over the passenger floor board and all in the center console. I was worried about getting pulled over and it gave my wife a headache it was so bad. The truck itself was nice, but it was obvious the truck was not cleaned or even looked at between renters. I'll go somewhere else next time. Kinda bummed.

Margaret B. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was extremely friendly and helpful! Moving is a stressful experience but she was professional & friendly & set the trip off on a good note.

Paula U. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentemen was professional and friendly

MARY M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and friendly. They called to let me know we could pick the truck up a day early at no extra charge. I goofed and went 2 days early and they still let me have it 2 days early at no extra charge! :-)

JULIE J. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just telephone communication which was great!

BEN K. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forget his name; the older gentleman who helped with the pickup and drop off of the van. And when I accidentally left the interior lights on, and realized after I threw the keys in the drop off slot, he was totally cool with taking care of it even though it was after hours and obviously had more important things to do. I will go out of my way if I have to, to rent from this location again. Thank you again.

THOMAS B. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things went just fine.

Kris G. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs better customer service.

JODI B. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

PHILIP R. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check-out and check-in where smooth and fast. Danielle was cheerful and professional. I would use this location again.

Dylan K. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location a couple of times and would use them again.

KIM B. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, convenient location, reasonable rates!

Warren A. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, fast friendly service

Allen J. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service.

Mark W. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got screwed on the gas. I drove 13 miles and put 14 Gallons of gas in the damn thing. I'm really not happy about that.

NATALIE W. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Next time tell the customer what time the truck needs to be returned

LUCI A. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service , nice staff

KIM C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean truck with super fast service