Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KENT W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, easy to find, attendant helped me park, and he unhitched the trailer for me......

Ahmed D. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was v helpful

leslie r. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love doing business locally. And, I appreciate when I feel my business matters to them. Clean location and trucks. Super friendly owner and staff. Thanks once again!

Monte E. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

cab smelled strongly of chemical cleaner like windex or something similar; had a headache after a few minutes. maybe something a little less powerful and please don't try to cover one smell with another, like fabreze or some other equally nasty chemical odor.

carol h. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were quick and professional at this location.

Hollye P. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service when I picked up the vehicle.

Brett C. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was bitchen.

SCOTT M. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional. Expedited service. Immaculate environment.

Joella B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service. They recommended a moving company which was perfect. thank you

Robert C. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

personnel at Morrow Bay were terrific! I was very impressed.

JOSEPH W. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good people to do business with.

ESTHER Z. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service I received in Morro Bay California simply cannot be improved upon! Challenges with my move simply melted away under the experienced help of these guys and their genuinely caring attitude. Tops!

DONALD H. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Short term local rental rates would be nice for local folks.

Mike D. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , everything was perfect

Mike D. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was wonderful, I would recommend this location to all of my friends.

RICK L. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't do a thing ,very professional and courteous and great to work with when renting there equipment. Thank you Uhaul, thank you Gilbert.

Patrick G. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. These guys are the best.

leslie r. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was friendly and helpful.

KEN H. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on keepin' on......

ROGER R. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Third haul........everything good

Tom W. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick check in!

RONNIE H. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went over on my miles and all I did was drive to get fuel and deliver my house furnishing to my destination. I had more fuel in the vehicle than when I rented it but that didn't matter.

SHARON R. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and professional.

Stacey M. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another great experience! Thanks again

DANYUN L. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Location. This is the 1st place how I know U-haul. Love it. Thank you very much.