Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEBORAH M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The one person there was very friendly and helpful. Even showed me where the entrance to the highways was.

Darrell K. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have visited this site on several occasions in the past to rent or return, and they are SUPER people!

ORRIS C. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert had me registered and in the truck so fast, it was like going into your garage, opening the garage door and driving away. Quick and courteous, couldn't ask for more.

Ken T. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful. No complaints. Keep up the good work!

George H. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent operating truck.

Hetty P. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and even took a picture of me and my friend in front of the Uhaul truck.

MIKE B. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As usual they came through and got exactly what I needed and when.

Hali M. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful, excellent service!!!

Ray L. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert always has a very clean U-Haul dealership , and his service is outstanding !

HARLIN C. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. My only complaint was that they didn't have the size truck I reserved. I got one that was six feet shorter and, consequently, had to make two trips. They gave a discount for the truck and mileage, which helped, but it did nothing for my extra time.

Jose G. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice guys. Went out of their way to help us out.

Bill M. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Extremely hard to find, not marked. Very nice guy who gave me directions to facility by phone.

Patrick W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no one was there when I dropped off, but seemed neat and orderly. they processed my drop off within 30 minutes of opening. That seems really quick.

KENNETH V. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Recently my family has rented from the Morro Bay location in the last month and every one that we came in contact with has been very informative and a friendly smile Thank you

David P. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys here were helpful and professional! They made it very easy to pickup.

david f. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was ready to go. Cameron hitched it up and I was on the road in less than 10 min. Gilbert runs a nice operation.

Arthur L. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

See prior comment field. I tried to share the problem I had with the equipment but the agent couldn't help and was not interested in appreciating the problem and making a fix.

MARY V. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very professional place to do business

SHERRY D. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting from this U-Haul location for many years now and have always received excellent service. These guys do a great job, have an excellent attitude, the equipment has been nice and the rental process always goes smoothly. Thank You

Marlene Z. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We spent several years working on our move across country. The staff here was great! Almost like family after so many years! We bought packing supplies and rented trailer and trucks over the years. Thank you!

Andrew W. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Very helpful

Joanne b. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient and friendly staff member (Cameron) was quite pleasant and professional.

Alan B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect