Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ELICIA S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant surprise. Easily the best U-Haul experience we have had in decades of moving/hauling various items. Professional, personable staff, but best of all, efficient! Will not hesitate to return there for any service they offer. Highly recommend!

RON B. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They always great, friendly and super helpful ...

KEVIN Y. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Seamless. Excellent customer service.

Kevin D. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location for us, excellent and friendly service.

Misty E. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the staff was spectacular and service perfect!

Jerilyn M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice if the gas tank was full upon pick up.

sandy t. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert is accommodating.. Hrs. Need to be earlier then 9am...makes a late start, and loss of time

Peggy L. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks were bent-over-backwards helpful to our one way moving process. Good pricing, Blankets and dollies were inside truck as agreed, truck had low miles and no problems incurred. A successful move!

Patricia K. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, Thanks!

craig c. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the owner's name, but he was very helpful.

Steven B. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome, I was helped before I knew it and headed home in no time; the process was a breeze!

Kara E. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the other items being rented with the vehicle when the customer arrives (i.e. a dolly, furniture pads, etc.), that way they won't forget them when they leave!

Alan F. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was absolutely pain free. Quick, friendly service. Thank you on both ends of the rental. I will recommend U-Haul to all my friends who need this kind of hassle free moving!

Kevin S. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect.

Robin R. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve upon here. Access is easy, service was great, very helpful, efficient, friendly and professional. Thank you. However UHaul does need to update their records. During two previous trips with UHaul trailers from Sacramento to Morro Bay area, I was told to turn in equipment to San Luis Obispo. Wish I had been told to turn in at this Morro Bay location instead. Much closer, cleaner, and easier to turn in equipment.

ken h. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys went out of their way to make sure that everything worked out for us at the end of our move. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

MARTIN R L. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location, very convenient and quick service.

KENT W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, easy to find, attendant helped me park, and he unhitched the trailer for me......

Ahmed D. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was v helpful

leslie r. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love doing business locally. And, I appreciate when I feel my business matters to them. Clean location and trucks. Super friendly owner and staff. Thanks once again!

Monte E. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

cab smelled strongly of chemical cleaner like windex or something similar; had a headache after a few minutes. maybe something a little less powerful and please don't try to cover one smell with another, like fabreze or some other equally nasty chemical odor.

carol h. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were quick and professional at this location.

Hollye P. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service when I picked up the vehicle.

Brett C. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was bitchen.

SCOTT M. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional. Expedited service. Immaculate environment.

Joella B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service. They recommended a moving company which was perfect. thank you

Robert C. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

personnel at Morrow Bay were terrific! I was very impressed.

JOSEPH W. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good people to do business with.