Mr Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mr Stor It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

500 Cone Rd
Merritt Island, FL 32952

(321) 459-1329

(GO South on Plumosa St towards airport 1/2 mile make left on Cone Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Mr Stor It

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mr Stor It

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jay f. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

william D. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

women was very helpful, very good experience

Robert H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! The owner was very friendly and attentive to detail. She made sure the van was in excellent condition.

jennifer e. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt service. Van was very clean inside and the A/C worked very well.

Phillis G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My overall experience at this location was a fast,easy and pleasant. The customer service representative Tracy was very nice and thorough. She made the process hassle free and simple. The vehicle/Van was in excellent condition. Will definitely refer others and use them again for my future projects and moves. Thanks

Shawn C. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and service

Eric H. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nine foot van was perfect for my job. The vehicle was immaculate, handled well, and was reasonable as far as costs were concerned.

James C. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

Robert S. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every way.

Cindy H. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the van was wrecked and was told it just had one scratch on it, lucky for me I checked it or it would have been blamed on me. The glass was cracked and had a scrape from begining to end of the van

MARGARET M. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tracy, the customer service person, was extremely helpful and friendly.

Robert P. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service. Rented equipment performed as expected. Good experience

Fran K. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Convenient location. Thank you!

Sara G. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Great service. I reserved via website and picked up within hour.

LAWRENCE D. on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of - it was a great experience!

TAMMI B. on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes necessary. The service I received was outstanding! It was last minute and I will definitely use this service again. I'm an interior designer and needed it to move furniture. I will always contact Barbara for future rentals. Thank you!

THOMAS K. on 3/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't ask for a more helpful person at Uhaul, thanks.