My Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

My Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7725A Three Notch Rd
Mobile, AL 36619

(251) 725-9871

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for My Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of My Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Daniel S. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck looked really beat up. The lady was super nice, but she didn't show up until well over an hour after my scheduled pickup time. She said she didn't receive an email from. Bad job uhaul.

Sherryle G. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't have gone better!! Will use again.

Susan C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went very smoothly....no changes needed!

MARIE P. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always efficient and friendly.

Robert D. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well everyone friendly,and helpful.

Randall K. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use Uhaul again. We had two reservations and no truck available. HORRIBLE customer service. I was hung up on twice and now I'm not able to move and having to pay for another month for my storage unit because of Uhauls poor organization and staff.

Steven C. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

Mike B. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same as first comment. Service was excellent and I couldn't ask for better. Thanks.

sherryle g. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice woman helping us!

Bill B. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went smooth

marie p. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Talk about efficient and friendly service. This lady rocks. Made the return very smooth and easy.

Leonard S. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel was friendly and thorough

BOBBY R. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stop charging mileage. It cost me 160.00 to make one trip...I am going to have to find another way to move all our things another way ....but overall a number 10 +

AMANDA C. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna was amazing. She walked me through the steps and made sure I was happy. Excellent customer service and can't say enough great things about my experience. Thank you My Mini Storage we will see you again soon!

Michael M. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped us was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I will use her facility as much as I can. Sean McLaughlin

Zarlin M. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stephanie was super! She was very professional and polite! Uhaul can better inform their representatives of specials.

angela h. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Take credit cards over the phone. Better runing trucks. The truck sounded as if it was going to break down on the interstate. It took 35 minutes to get started and I was on a time limit.

EDWARD J. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to travel to another location to pick up a dolly this extra milage caused me to go over my milage which i feel is unfair since i had the truck and dolley reserved

LISA V. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Donna was very helpful and very pleasant to do business with. I wouldn't change a thing.

Rachel C. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Air Condition would cut out everytime we went up a hill. There was a safety issue that we may report to DOT due to a passenger side mirror at no pont could the driver see out of the mirror b/c it was welded in 1 position and you could not adjust the mirror!

BOB C. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best ever...and I have moved a lot

cora m. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of this location, Will never do service there again,

CHRIS W. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked while it was raining in the overhead compartment where i had loaded boxes full of books .will know soon how many of them were ruined ,otherwise everything worked out well.

KEREN D. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy return. Never saw inside of premise ... the attendant met us to assist, as we pulled up!

JAMES D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very flexible and helpful. Great place to rent from! Danny

DAWN P. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice lady very helpful

CHRISTOPHER M. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was charged for gas when amount returned was very slightly below half a tank. I've rented from other locations and have never been charged for so small a difference.

Angela L. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

jarod g. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lady at drop off made us blow out truck with a leaf blower even after we swept it out or "she gonna charge me"...made me go get gas for a second time which put it over the mark where it was supposed to be!!! Uhaul owes me gas money!!!! And lady needs to blow them out herself!!!! Not part of the deal i signed!!!

tyrone R. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did a short term rental on your 18ft truck. I had the truck appox for and hour and the rep couldn't offer any type of discounted rate. I think that's poor customer service even if there a sub contractor

Margaret N. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service especially at 30 minutes before closing. Thank you!

MALLORY W. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was great. Wonderful customer service.

LAURI S. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They didn't have boxes or furniture pads or even rope to sell. I'm from Florida and am use to having supplies to make the move easier at hand and this location didn't have anything.

JEFF E. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

Wilbert B. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location could sell packing supplies. Otherwise none

DONALD K. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who help us I can't remember her name but she was excellent I will always use this location just for the customer service I got yesterday

DARREN W. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service! I own a business as well and would never act like this owner did and will never refer anyone to this place and also will let friends and family know about the experience I had.

MIKE M. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Let the next customer know that there going to pay a cleaning fee regardless if they sweep it or not.

DAREN J. on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine and they were very helpful.

STEVE C. on 6/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place needs someone who is familiar with U-Haul rental policies and procedures.

ILEANA R. on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the lady was very professional and kind

MICHAEL K. on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Cory C. on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was good, employees were friendly. The only issue I had was that we requested a appliance dolly and it was not available for use. I had to drive to another location which racked up my mileage so the dolly ended up costing me almost $30 by the time I paid for mileage and rental. That didn't include the price to rent to truck.

laura a. on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the location were extremely helpful and went out of their way to accommodate our needs. We needed assistance with getting the ramp back into the truck and Stephanie called her U-Haul Rep to check on instructions for us. She called and made sure we were able to get moving and called to follow-up afterward.