One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Weihua M. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are very nice. Waited for me on Sunday.

Billy H. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient. Got everything done UNDER time.

Mary V. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great young man working, helpful and patient.

Jessica F. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The main problem with this location is that the contract they had me sign was not accurate -- the gas in the tank was significantly below the halfway point that the contract reflected and the mileage was significantly higher. I didn't realize this until I had already left (they had me sign the contract before I could look in the truck), so I had to keep driving. This almost became a problem for me when I brought the truck to the drop off location (it was a one way rental), but thankfully I had photos to prove what happened and the person at the drop off location was understanding and professional. He called Uhaul, explained the situation, and they took care of it without charging me for the extra miles. In addition, the truck had not been cleaned when I received it -- there were cigarette ashes in the cup holders and the cabin smelled of smoke.

andrew w. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and gets me in and out quickly

JOEY G. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who owns the facility was there and did a great job to help us with every question that we had... Thank YOU

Giovanni S. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really satisfied whit the service

william s. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the service at that location was a excellent service the people was very nice and was very trained

jim z. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were treated exceptionally well by everyone, especially LT. The v shucks was in great shape and clean and LT and the staff went the extra mile when it came to making sure we had what we needed to complete our move. Will definitely go back when we need their help again.

Rene C. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had excellent customer service. I will use again.

Lucia W. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the team here. This was my third time working with them and each experience has been excellent. They had a very friendly, personal touch to their work.

Teresa H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely use their services, again.

George K. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place looked clean, but was less than "inviting". Could use some ramps at the curbs to drive on.

corey b. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service