One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rene C. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had excellent customer service. I will use again.

Lucia W. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the team here. This was my third time working with them and each experience has been excellent. They had a very friendly, personal touch to their work.

Teresa H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely use their services, again.

George K. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place looked clean, but was less than "inviting". Could use some ramps at the curbs to drive on.

corey b. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Charles M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not in a good location I can see why some people would not want to stop there to pick up equipment. Personal were great got paper work done and me on the road very fast thank them very much and if there are any awards from the company they should get one.

SAMUEL B. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Will definitely rent from you again in the future :))

Blake A. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and friendly, but the location isn't very welcoming/professional, it didn't feel like a legit Uhaul location because of the area around the house it's located in