Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

278 S Mayo Trl
Pikeville, KY 41501

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pikeville Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pikeville Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kathy J on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly, extremely helpful and made the move very smooth. They made sure that we had a storage unit that is best suited to our needs. I would definitely recommend this place.

Rosalie R. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice & helpful ppl at Pikeville Mini Storage!

scotty c. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck broke down 5 miles into our trip. Had to wait 2 hours on a mechanic to come 30 miles to us. Then couldn't fix it wanted us to change trucks that took us 2 day to load. Had to stop every hour to put steering fluid in it!

John N. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The disclaimers for maximum tire size that I read were 30 inches. Over that and the auto transport was not set up to work according to your information. The tire straps on my transport were too small for the 20 inch tires on my towed vehicle. Your straps need to be longer.

John W on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and spacious storage units. Employees were very informative.

Kaleb c. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was just a little difficult to find. The location sits away from the road and difficult to see. All were helpful.

Anntonett H. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely pleasant and professional.

Anntonett H on 1/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t feel safe going to the storage at 10pm EST. there is no light inside the storage either.

Natashia B on 9/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great facility

Leah G on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely pleasant and helpful in getting me the unit I needed.

Kimberly S on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man was very nice and showed me where the unit was located and it was easy to get to and was clean

on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful

Bethany T on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was slightly hard to find. A taller sign would be very helpful.

SAM P on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrived 12:15. they were at lunch til 12:30. Returned 12:45ish waited a minute for a pleasant employee to arrive. Other than getting stung by a wasp, everything was fine. They still need to spray.

UZOMA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service - no major concerns.

ERIC R on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The system worked great. The unit was ready for us when we needed it. They had a size larger for us if we needed it. Thanks.

TONY L on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was happy

DARLENE M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff,nice room

PAUL T on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After determining the storage unit was damaged and unable to be rented out, I was given the next biggest size unit as the same price as the one that was originally reserved.

Elaine S on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second unit I have rented. In the future, if I need further storage, I will use this company. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

TODD S on 8/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, roomy, easy acess with a 24 foot truck. I wish they would rent u hauls again soon.

ELAINE S on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We arrived late on our scheduled date and the young lady was nice enough to come in and complete the lease with us. The facility was clean and we were very pleased.