Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Plan It Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

520 Blake St
Denton, TX 76208

(817) 997-4270

(Located off Loop 288 and Market St behind Safran Labinal)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Plan It Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Plan It Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bryan M. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While the location was listed as 24 hour dropoff, I was thankful they were open as there is no clear way to drop off after hours.

Joshua B. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and welcoming

CAROLYN L. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to have a tool allowing one person to attach a large trailer to a vehicle. I am a 65 yr old female with heart and lung disease. Could not pick up trailer alone. Would not have gotten a trailer if I had not asked my daughter to help the attendant lift and move the trailer. This should NOT happen. Employees should have necessary tools available to do job unassisted by customer.

Alma-Rocio T on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted us was extremely helpful. Everything was great and easy. First time using a storage unit and I am very pleased with the service.

Ann L on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use.

LORI S on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good. No problems. We moved in after office hours and so didn`t have contact with anyone at this time.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and helpful.

Audranita W on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man at the desk was very nice and friendly .Excellent customer service.

Susan L on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

our move in date should be 6-11-14. I was told we could move in earlier if wanted. I will contact Plan It Storage on Monday.

Kellie S on 5/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was actually useless because when my mother went to get the keys since I was moving from out of town, she had to put everything under her name and it was a big hassle.

Patricia B on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is a new property, very clean and pleasent.

Ah Young K on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved climate control storage, and it was clean and safe. Officer is kind.

Andres H on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.

Denise Y on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is new and seems to have up-to-date security features. The facility is clean and orderly. The staff seems very courteous, helpful and very polite.

Brandon W on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We decided to go with another storage unit because of pricing. They offered 1/2 price for the first three months. With administrative fees combined it was 120 bucks for three months of storage.