Premier Driving Academy (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Premier Driving Academy (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7601 Theodore Dawes Rd
Theodore, AL 36582

(251) 653-5059

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Premier Driving Academy

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Premier Driving Academy

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mike S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was sufficient. We were sent to this location and our first pickup location closed early without notice.

rick g. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, very enjoyable experience and helpful staff.

Sean H. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed doing business there!! Very professional and helpful!! Will def see them again soon!!

JOHN C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keeep up the good work

Lawrence W. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great the office did everything that they could. My only complaints are that uhaul had switched my reservation three times and I had reserved two hand trucks (dollies) and the store they sent me to had in the system that they did not have any hand trucks at there location. My recommendation is each time they switch you to a new location call them to ensure they have everything you requested before going to get your truck.

TIMOTHY R. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unexplained charges to my credit card. No help from your customers service. Will contest ALL charges from uhaul with America Express

REEM R. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandra was great. Thank you.

LINDA S H. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have the appliance dolly I reserved.

SUSAN S. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service woman on duty was not all that friendly.

LINDA V. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract processing was way too long.

CARSON T. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have equptment at agreed location on time

MICHELLE C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is a UHaul location in Pascagoula, however I had to drive to the next state 40 minutes away to pick up the size i wanted. On the website it should show you what is available and where you would have to pick up the unit.

KEITH M. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to drop this trailer off on the side of the road cause there was no unlocked area to drop it. I left the trailer and put my contract in the drop box. I had to call that afternoon and ask for them to check it in after 12+ hours setting there

RONALD P. on 10/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I was rented was very old an almost not road worthy. It would barely travel at anything above 60 mph without shaking me and everything in it to pieces. The truck would shake violently at anything above 60-65 mph. Even with the A/C running, there was still a tremendous amount of heat coming into the cab from somewhere. It is time to retire the truck I had....it has almost 100,000 miles on it. If I would have been going further than I was... I would have returned it a demanded another. This truck would not be suitable for a long distance move.

KAITLIN C. on 1/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Y'all charged me $60 and when I purchased the rental y'all told me it would only be $30 plus tax an we filled the gas back to where It was... I'm not understanding why y'all overcharged me but I'm gonna need assistance ASAP so I can get a refund...

Cathy H. on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No changes are needed.

Orville L. on 10/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues. i used the 24 hour drop off instructions and was totally satisfied.

Anna B. on 7/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very dirty and smelled bad. I cleaned the truck thoroughly before my trip.

FREDDIE H. on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction, nice equiptment. Would definatly recomend and or use again!

Patrick K. on 5/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not be so rude.

RANDALL P. on 8/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allowed me to drop off trailer just as they were closing. Very courteous and helpful.

ALFREDO S. on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Samantha S. on 8/11/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not get to pick up the truck on the day needed. We had to use a second location and the person was late opening the next morning. The truck was fine but the service we received was bad

EDWARD W. on 7/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need to add boxes to their inventory