Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Randy B. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful and friendly. Only negative comment was that drop-off area was crowded.

John G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Air conditioning went out half -way through the move. It was HOT in the cab for 600 miles !

SANDI w. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very thorough and friendly.

Wayne K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

Ken F. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the rent and repair pick up point was great. the customer service was great. easy to rent and easy to return. I would recommend this location to everyone. they are doing a great job here. thanks

Bruce M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location was in some type of detailing shop/automotive repair stall rental location. $20 van rental cost @$80, not what I expected!

Darlene B. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had NO PROBLEMS AT ALL with this trailer, and would recommend using UHaul to anyone having to move merchandise as we did. It pulled smooth and it didn't pull the truck down at all..

rodney c. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Install cruise control for best gas mileage and CD player for music

Michael D. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to go to two other locations before we found a location that excepted the trailer return. Rent and repair was more than happy to help us and like the people in Bemidji Minnesota where very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

GENE W. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

poor direction to office. You pull in and the sign tells you where to park, which is no where near the office with no direction to office. I asked why no signed, I was told that they don't follow the signs anyway???

Carl M. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Trailer had broken straps

Denton D. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and efficient personall. Blew a 6x12 trailer tire on Easter Sunday morning and "Bryan" from Southern Utah MRU was absolutely terrific!! Came two hours to the breakdown, quick repair and I was on my way. Brian was great as was Cindy in Phoenix. Reference to 838264. Great job by all, PAY ATTENTION TO GOOD SERVICE PERSONEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!!! I raped this location number 1 in my book!!!!

Chris F. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was dirty, but this was no problem for what I was doing. The employee indicated he would be glad to clean it, but I did not have him do that. He marked my papers that it was dirty so that I would not be charged for it being dirty on return.

John L. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the site was excellent and the people running it were straight up and good to work with..

KEVIN F. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need to do more maintenance on the vehicles

Bruce M. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at Rent & Repair were simply outstanding in communication and service

Erin C. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no wind shield wiper fluid in the truck. The woman who handled the paperwork was really professional and nice.

vicki k. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First I was told at the time of pick up and via text that the location of drop off was on Bluff St in St George. I wanted to return to the U-Haul on Telegraph St in Washington Ut. I called three times to the number on the contract. All three times I was put on hold and the call eventually rang back to the greeting and I had to start back over trying to get ahold of someone to see if I could change dropoff locations. Finally after 15 minutes, being unable to get anyone to help me I decided to go to the Telegraph location listed on the internet and try to drop it off. I spent 1/2 an hour looking for the that location. I decided to go out of my way to go back to the location that had been texted to me. I drove to the Bluff St location and they refused to let me drop it off because they said they were full. They told me to go to another location which was difficult to find because there was no good signage nor was the correct building entrance easy to see upon arrival. All in all it took me 1 hour to return the trailer. The gentleman at this location was very nice though.