Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rent & Repair LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

150 E 1160 S
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-1555

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Rent & Repair LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rent & Repair LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

virginia g. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the hours of operation given by this location to the drop off location were wrong. they wrote 8am to 10 pm Chino location was closed when I arrived at 6

Edward K. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have working equipment ready at designated and promised time for the customer. We had to wait almost 2 hours after our pick up time for equipment that was defective and ultimately damaged our personal property.

Richard P. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Confusing yard with not great signage.

Athon B. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personnel were excellent but the facilities were average at best.

THEA s. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better signage for when someone who has not been there .

Justin B. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Thank you. I was a last-minute walk-in due to a bad experience with your competitor (Budget), in desperate need for a truck. The nice lady at U-Haul welcomed me into the office, listened to my needs, and was very helpful to quickly arrange a very nice, well-maintained truck, which performed very well. The only reason for previously selecting Budget (with a reservation) was the ($50) lower price. And, I assumed the Budget truck would be in good condition and reliable. I was totally wrong. I wasted over two hours arguing about, and inspecting three Budget trucks on location, none were acceptable for my need to travel over 1600 miles. (One had a crushed cab. Another had a 30-inch horizontal crack in the windshield, totally illegal in most States. All were very dirty inside the cab and cargo box). I was unable to trust the vehicles. Very disappointed and upset, I walked out, and crossed my fingers that U-Haul would have a truck. Yes, they had four, any of which I would have cheerfully accepted for use. Amazing surprise. I was on the road within 30 minutes. I will never go back to Budget. The U-Haul truck was one of the newer models, very clean, excellent condition with no damage. Very sweet, comfortable ride. And, out of respect, I took very good care of it. Thank you nice lady at the U-Haul pick-up location. (You know who you are. My daughter is now safely moved-into her new home, and I am very happy and thankful).

Glenda S. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before and I have been very impressed with the service every time!

Brittany M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was closed by 3:00 pm on a Saturday. I called the location before dropping off the truck and was told there is a yellow key drop off to use after we locked up the truck. We never found this key drop off. This lot was confusing. There are only two signs to drop off the truck that lead you to the back of the lot but nothing to tell you where to leave the truck. My husband had to walk from the very back of the lot to the front to get to the office. When he did the lady was very nice and even though they were closed she helped him check in the truck. I think if this lot is going to advertise 24/7 drop off the signs and directions should be much easier to follow and maybe have more than one key drop off location or move the key drop off to a more visible spot.

LANI M. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan was wonderful and very helpful to us after our long, and tiring drive. We appreciated his kindness and friendliness and professionalism. He even helped direct us when we were strangers in a new city and made us feel welcome. He gave the U-Haul service we come to U-Haul for. Thank you for such good representatives of your company.

jeff T. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, friendly people that run that facility, it was a great experience renting from them.:)

Brent E. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating.

lee s. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had to go to another drop off place. This happened twice. Not impressed with st George u hauls

john s. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most friendly staff ever. Great service , easy to find, was in and out in no time at all. Would rent from this location again if I ever need to.

Paul O. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your advertised price was low but you soaked me with high mileage and fees that tripled my charges. I am extremely disappointed and poorer but wiser for my experience.

Michael K. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that took care of me was BEYOND EXCELLENT. Thank you!

Mary B. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a van. It's all I needed. Getting a truck was a pain. Not at all what I needed. A pain to drive. A van was advertised on the web site and that's what I expected. If it's not available, don't advertise it.

Jeffrey B. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, I couldn't ask for better!

SCOTT D. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan was excellent. I am going in tomorrow to rent a smaller truck to move furniture to my storage unit. I will use this location any time I need to rent a truck or otherwise. Thank you again. Sincerely, Scott de Geus

Randy B. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful and friendly. Only negative comment was that drop-off area was crowded.

John G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Air conditioning went out half -way through the move. It was HOT in the cab for 600 miles !

SANDI w. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very thorough and friendly.

Wayne K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

Ken F. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the rent and repair pick up point was great. the customer service was great. easy to rent and easy to return. I would recommend this location to everyone. they are doing a great job here. thanks

Bruce M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location was in some type of detailing shop/automotive repair stall rental location. $20 van rental cost @$80, not what I expected!