Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Krupp Dr
Williston, VT 05495

(802) 652-2519

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jim C. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I find this location to deal with exceptional vs a previous dealer in Burlington.

ROY c. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people at ricks towing went out of their way to help me and my family. equipment was 100% and they stayed late to get me going. my future business will go thru this location no matter where in the country i am. They have earned it . You don't see this kind of customer service much anymore!!!

John B. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly customer service! Thanks!

Sue Ellen W. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a fantastic experience with Rick's. Jennifer was so pleasant and so accommodating. The location was perfect, easy to go to, and very close to me. Truck was clean, ready when I arrived, easy to drive, and ran well. I'd give them 5 stars!

Kevin L. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was stuck with my daughter"s car dead. The woman running the place stayed late to wait for me to rent the car towing trailer. She was friendly and polite. It was a great relief to know that I had someone willing to go the extra mile to help me out. I was extremely grateful. The equipment performed flawlessly. I now know where to go when I need to rent equipment.

Michael C. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place, friendly and helpful staff

Kathleen M. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guarantee the trailer at the location of choice!! We had to drive 16 miles from our hotel to get the trailer because none were left at the location I requested- 1 mile away from the hotel. 32 miles round trip and an hour wasted. This process is terrible on UHauls part. If a reservation is made for a specific location it should be completed at that location. Or compensate the customer for the inconvenience of going to a distant location

Thomas B. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. In and out very quickly with no hassles.

Ezra M. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Professional, efficient and friendly.

ERWIN A. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reason why I rent this trailer to Uhaul just because I know the business owner. Their are great people and excellent customer services.. In my past experience other location specially the Riverside ave Burlington vt the people who work there just be cause for the money they need.. Not for the company.. I use to rent trailer, truck with them two to three times a year not anymore. I complaint few problem in the past and also I call ,800 Customer services, pretending they listen your complaint but their not.. Im sorry if say to much.But this how I feel when you treat your customers with NO values... U haul is good company.. Is the people who work with company need to know run the business... Thank you ...

tom f. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a 10 ft enclosed truck. It was in great shape with only 4000 miles on it. Service was excellent. I would recommend this location.

John C. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked me in was very professional.

Dana B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested a specific trailer by number. (there were two) and when I came to pick up the next day it was gone. My request was dismissed.

Michael G. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front office personnel were a bit unorganized about the rental but resolved the issues.

JODY J. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

Harold B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant and friendly people to deal with, everything went without a hitch.