Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Towing & Repair Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Krupp Dr
Williston, VT 05495

(802) 652-2519

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Towing & Repair Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Harry g. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues at all. Everything went well. Thanks

meredith d. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service, thank you!!

Greg M. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used Rick's Towing twice to drop off trailers, and both times they were closed. So, I have no experience with the personnel at this location. In general, this return was the worst experience I have had with Uhaul. The return experience was terrible. I will do my best to avoid using Uhaul in the future, and I will tell others about my experience.

Roberta B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was just out of the way and took a while to find. Not a very convenient location.

LORI P. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUTSTANDING in every respect! We were in an emergency situation and all staff at Rick's Towing were immediately responsive, professional and just plain courteous. We are so grateful!

ERWIN A. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Is always customer service drive the business into a great competitions.

WALTER S. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jen and the rest of the guys are always pleasant and professional. I only do business with them because of this. You won't regret choosing them.

Jim G. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Excellent customer service

DAVID H. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there were 2 other locations that were not in the back of an unlit industrial park (this location is a towing/salavage yard) and was extremely limited on parking. the other locations that I drove by would have been much easier to drop off at.

SEAN S. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I arrived during normal business hours (their store hours said they were open) however no one was there upon arrival

Michele C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. The gentleman showed me how to attach the trailer, made sure all the lights worked and sure I knew how everything work for me to take on and off myself.

Sharon J. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Previous customer had flat tire on their trip and was not inspected before we picked it up. We had flat tire on our trip.

MARK A. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After reading online reviews I'll say I was skeptical at best & at worst was expecting trouble. What I experienced was very knowledgeable & pleasant folks. I couldn't have been happier. Nothing could have improved my experience.

JON T. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect rental and great customer service with very friendly staff!!! Thanks

VINCE D. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jen was very pleasant and helpful. She took the time to explain the entire process as I never rented a U-Haul previously.

ROY C. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you need to have auto transports available. I can't rent these if you do not have them available at any of your locations!!otherwise the equipment worked great and the staff went way out of their way to help me.