Round The Clock Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Round The Clock Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

33 Industrial Park Rd
Putnam, CT 06260

(860) 317-5015

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 8 pm - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Round The Clock Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Round The Clock Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

COREY C. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. The employee was very polite and is a asset to the company

MICHEAL B. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good

Paul C. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-Bed was full of ice and melted water upon pick-up.

GREG H. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Around the Clock is top notch. Very pleased with my experience!

JONATHAN M. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer smelled strongly of motor oil inside and had not been swept out before my arrival. I was concerned the odor would affect the upholstered cargo! I didn't realize this until I arrived at the loading site. I should have gotten in and checked it out before I left. Everything seems alright now, but it would have been better if there was no concern of cleanliness. The equipment performed flawlessly otherwise for an old trailer. There was an unregistered vehicle at the edge of the trailer lot that made backing in to pick up the trailer a little challenging. Perhaps it's meant to be a test of the trailer renters abilities!

ADAM B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesman Trevor was incredible, highly recommend this buisness

SUSAN S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

WADE S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more of a variety of vehicles,at location, for your customers. Your employee was super. Very good employee. Take care of him. He sincerely enjoyed helping people out with getting the size and type of vehicle that they wanted or needed. Would definitely return. Thank you for your service. We were in a hurry to move our stuff and you were very accommodating.

PAT T. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make a reservation and it was NOT Honored. Not a problem with this location but U--Haul Corp. People on our end make commitments but U-Haul could of cared less. We had to go to another agency and on one day notice could accommodate us. Shame on U-Haul Corp.l

SEAN M. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Putnam CT site for uhaul rental was excellent!!! Plainfield CT site called us back to try and help us which was awesome!!! We originally reserved a truck at the Brooklyn CT uhaul site which was a horrible experience the man was rude and he did not have our reserved truck and he did not try to help us locate another truck he just said our truck was in Willimantic CT and if we wanted it we would have to go get it it wasted half of our moving day and we had friends and fily gathered to help

Kristine H on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super helpful and knowledgable staff.