Store More Self Storage Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Store More Self Storage Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1815 N 91st Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85037

(623) 209-7387

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Store More Self Storage Phoenix

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Store More Self Storage Phoenix

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tasha J. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put air freshners in the older trucks

DAVID S. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great.

FIDENCIO R. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the young hispanic lady was very helpful and polite.

Agustin M. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

CLEAN the Trucks

James W. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job

Vern H. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Passenger side mirror on truck was loose nand just spun while driving. Personnel should check those things prior to renting.

Jonathan K. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Reply to emails sent to you about billing errors, promises that were never kept.

Melanie B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome rep

john b. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pay better attention to your equipment.

Shaunti' H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty on the inside and smelled like it hadnt been clean in a while. There was also trash left in the truck. Other than a dirty truck whose engine light was on, the guy that helped was very helpful and friendly. The inside of the store was clean and well maintained.

Ellen B. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

ERNEST M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would b convenient if could pay in cash

Demetric F. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No customer service skills

Jermaine M. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change a thing! One of your competitors operate a location in walking distance but I'll gladly drive the extra distance to use this location from now on. Kudos!

harvey p. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

don't change a thing at this uhaul location, the service was great.

jose l. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure to check the equipment you are renting they will have you sign papers first and not inspect when you take it. Make sure the mileage and gas is correct. The fuel was supposedly full. But when I returned it full it was actually showing more than what I had taken it for. The staff sucked d***. Don't go there.

John C. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they overcharged me and i am very unhappy ,i am waiting for the mgr to call so i can figure out what happened,they told me i could drop it off in chino valley and then charged me 50,00 more and now my checking account is over drawend and they also took my credit card over the phone and then when i got there,they made me pay cash,i am just too frustrated to talk about it anymore,i am going down to Doug's auto repair tomorrow and try to resolve this

Oscar S. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good prices on boxes. Fast, friendly service!

Anita V. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open up earlier like 7:00 am would be nice . Thank you.

loretta p. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During the move the truck door cable broke. Which took longer to get the door closed. Other than that it was ok.

DONALD L. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gum wrappers all over the truck. I tried to go over the damage she told me to count the stickers and said "bye"...I drove the truck 8 or 9 miles. Put a gallon of gas in it..and the lady said u owe 17 more for gas. It's just a hair under. I explained that's how I got it..I have used this location twice in 30 days to move my girlfriend now myself...I have been overcharged 17 bucks !! I am filing a complaint with the Arizona BBB...it's the principal ...I have the gas reciept to send them too!

TYRONE G. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!! They were very attentive and helpful. Real down to earth... Give them A Raise!

JOSE R. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

yves p. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price was reasonable, for the truck size, and the time we saved by having to only make the one trip.

THOMAS G. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People. Great Service. Took Great Care of Me.

Henry P. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking, this location has very limit space to park

MAI A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Direction on where to park truck overnight drop-off back at location. (lot was full)

MARIA L. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The air worked but blew hot air, and the customer before didn't sweep out the truck. Love the ppl

ANITA B. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was friendly and professional. Definately 100% would advise or recommend this store to a friend or family member at any time of day.

Robert M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and experience!

Mary C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I'm very satisfied with you all. Thanks so very much...

JOSEPH M. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Such a nightmare to deal with a half fast uhaul wannabe location

Donna P. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Help them become more familiar with little things that do not come up very often. Have Steve train, become a phone trainer for items that do not happen often.

MARYFRANCES M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service vey friendly helpful loved the service given excellent customer service

Andrea D. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great

Susan H. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did not get what we ordered. We ordered a diesel 26' truck. When we picked the truck up it was a gas truck. When we told the people at the UHaul place they informed us that that was all they had. Take it or leave it. Your diesel models get much better mileage and that is what we thought we were renting. All in all a disappointment.

Altimore H. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

explain to the customer about the tow light on dash.It don't need to be engage if your not towing anything

Samuel D. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

Virginia F. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

JEFFERY D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are personable and always helpful whenever I find an occasion to rent a U-Haul.

Ken M. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot recommend anything to improve my experience.

regina v. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

What I would improve at this location is the Customer Service. I called on Tues/Wed to reserve a 14 foot Uhaul for Friday evening. I spoke with a gentleman named Paul and he made the reservation for me. But when I walked into the location the woman that was in the office was not very pleasant. She stated there was no reservation made but she did have a truck available. I tried to explain to her who I spoke with and when and she just cut me off stating well there's a unit here and you can have it. On top of the reservation not being made and the sarcasm I was receiving I was not to happy. I was with family members and they were also offended by the treatment we received. When I returned the truck I walked in and the same woman had a sour look on her face and a gentleman with tattoos approached me and asked how he could help me. He was alot more pleasant than she was. I have not only rented uhauls I have also leased storage units from store more at this location and the location in avondale. I love the facility in avondale it was always very welcoming and everyone especially the older lady that works there was awesome! She would be swamped and still smile and treat everyone so good. I am not sure if I will use Store More again or refer anyone because of the customer service I received.

ANDREA D. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice people.