Secured Stg Paradise Park Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Secured Stg Paradise Park Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3310 Harlan Lewis Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 292-0972

(South on Hancock from W Mission Ave)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Secured Stg Paradise Park Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Secured Stg Paradise Park Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Johanna H. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck needs an alignment. NOT Safe To Drive.

John M. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kylie was very helpful and answered all my questions

Mary J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For a very short time there was a little confusion on the pick up location, but by Friday evening we did have the Paradise Lakes location and all was well. My driver, Rick Dejarnett recommended U-Haul, and the people have been friendly and helpful. All went very well with the truck itself. I would recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs a truck.

Anthony M. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl over the phone and in person was really positive and made things easy.

Jacob B. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kylie was a joy to work with! She answered all our questions thoroughly and the truck itself was in great condition. She definitely made the whole transaction a very smooth experience. Thanks, Kylie!

Randi K. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service & all employees I had contact with either in person or on the phone were all very nice & helpful.

Melvin S on 8/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great service but didn`t accept one month free storage. READ FINE PRINT!

James M on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was excellent. The issue I do have is being required the do a survey to get my $6.95 refunded. I will not be using this service again.

MELISSA N on 5/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was never contacted.

Jorge E on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and nice

MONICA E on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not get a phone call from the facility. I called them 4 days later and they did not see my reservation in the system at that time. Eventually they did and the rest of the experience was good.

NANCY V on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ladies were friendly and helpful

Marvin K on 6/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very courteous and helpful. location was somewhat difficult to find.

Brian I on 2/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very nice and we are pleased with the facility. The hours on the weblink on uhaul.com are not consistant with the site hours.

Nancy B on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wasn`t able to use this facility but the few times I called them they were very helpful, kind and if I am ever in the area I would use them.