Secured Storage & Paradise Park (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Secured Storage & Paradise Park (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3310 Harlan Lewis Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 292-0972

(South on Hancock from W Mission Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Secured Storage & Paradise Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Secured Storage & Paradise Park

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

michael f. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lindsey & Harold were and are very professional and simply great individuals to work with in both the trailer rental and setup and their secured storage operation.

Randy M. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

AC went out on the truck 3 hours into a 9 hour trip. Had to wait 2 HOURS for roadside assistance IN A HEAT ADVISORY! The truck pulled so bad that for 9 hours, in order to keep it going straight down the road, I had to have the wheel turned so much it was like making a constant left turn! I STILL haven't gotten the feeling back in my hand from the trip! WORST RENTAL TRUCK EVER!!!!

Joel D. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Johanna H. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck needs an alignment. NOT Safe To Drive.

John M. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kylie was very helpful and answered all my questions

Mary J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For a very short time there was a little confusion on the pick up location, but by Friday evening we did have the Paradise Lakes location and all was well. My driver, Rick Dejarnett recommended U-Haul, and the people have been friendly and helpful. All went very well with the truck itself. I would recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs a truck.

Anthony M. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl over the phone and in person was really positive and made things easy.

Jacob B. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kylie was a joy to work with! She answered all our questions thoroughly and the truck itself was in great condition. She definitely made the whole transaction a very smooth experience. Thanks, Kylie!

Randi K. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service & all employees I had contact with either in person or on the phone were all very nice & helpful.

Angela K. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental facility is pretty old and run down but they have everything I need and the employees are very personable and helpful.

Christopher C. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly.

Bernadine S. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

JULIA A. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was my first ever using u-haul.

Lindsey H. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not tell them they returned the truck with less gas than they did. Ridiculous. I won't use Uhaul again, regardless if they waived the fee, it made me see this company for what it is; money hungry and unforgiving about mistreatment of customers.

Gregory W. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged two days instead of one. The gas tank was not full. I had to call UHaul customer service to begin to get this resolved. Now have to wait up to 72 hours for someone to call me back to return my money. This has not been a good experience.

STEVEN J. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating personnel and helpful

KYLE T. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great rental

ROSEMARY D. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was closed and gate locked and had key drop as i dropped truck off a few hrs after it closed I can not read or open my receipt on email so no idea what it says

JOHN F. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer was clean and ready at pickup. Staff was helpful and connected the trailer for me. Individual working the desk was new and had some problems navigating the rental screens on the computer, but she was very helpful, courteous, and didn't hesitate to call for help when she needed it. Overall, good rental. Will keep using this location for my Uhaul needs.

ANDREW C. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Answered questions promptly.

ASHLEY D. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Doesn't really matter if I was to recommend a place...in the end UHaul will just ended up sending a person to a place they want them to go...even if we DONT want to deal with that business......

gabriel E. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The initial price was inviting then the total came out to over 250 dollars for only a one day rental, and it cost so much to fill up the tank when only a quarter was used. There are too many hidden fees.

NICOLAE R. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of a thing! Great equipment; fine customer service.

DAVID S. on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none at this time

kim h. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was handle with excellent customer service. I would recommended this location to anyone.

GUY H. on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments

KRISTA B. on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating to our situation and they have great customer service!

rodney v. on 10/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closed at 4 pm and returned truck after that so never saw anyone. Did nice job of checking truck in and getting contract completed and copy out.

MELVIN F. on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service

Melvin S on 8/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great service but didn`t accept one month free storage. READ FINE PRINT!

Rick J. on 7/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and helped me utilize the equipment to its fullest potential.

MELANIE M. on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, personable representative - gave us great customer service. Truck was fine. Thanks!

DONALD W. on 6/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will never use U-haul again. The way that you do reservations is so stupid. I made a reservation over 2 weeks before I needed the U-haul. Then the day before I need the U-haul in order to move 650 miles across 2 states, they tell us that they dont have any trucks available where we want to pick it up. I would not mind traveling somewhere closeby, but they made us travel 150 miles! They only discounted our rate by $50, which is less than the extra gas for the extra 150 miles cost. It is just ridiculous. Budget can tell me on their website whether the location will have one of the vehicles i want, so why can't you? What is the point of making a reservation if you then do not make any effort to ensure that the order will be available? Thanks U-haul, you just made me a loyal Budget truck user.

JULIE R. on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Way out of the way - turn here, turn there... took a long time to find and directions would have screwed us up if we hadn't had a GPS on our phone.

LAWRENCE F. on 6/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice folks. Not much interaction with them but seemed helpful and professional.

STACIA C. on 5/19/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I booked my pick up at 72nd & Hwy 370, not the 8 mile drive and back to Bellevue.

James M on 4/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was excellent. The issue I do have is being required the do a survey to get my $6.95 refunded. I will not be using this service again.

Keith R. on 4/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly & great service!

Paul G. on 12/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Experience. We appreciated Hank!

DAVID N. on 12/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

WENDY G. on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job

MELISSA N on 5/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was never contacted.

Jorge E on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and nice

MONICA E on 10/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not get a phone call from the facility. I called them 4 days later and they did not see my reservation in the system at that time. Eventually they did and the rest of the experience was good.

NANCY V on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ladies were friendly and helpful

Marvin K on 6/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very courteous and helpful. location was somewhat difficult to find.

Brian I on 2/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff is very nice and we are pleased with the facility. The hours on the weblink on uhaul.com are not consistant with the site hours.

Nancy B on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wasn`t able to use this facility but the few times I called them they were very helpful, kind and if I am ever in the area I would use them.